• Tracklist for CD7.5 + advancement for CD7

    Hello Nynthixia there!

    A week ago I told about the tracklist of the CD7.5 for which one I wasn't sure yet but now I have it.

    It was already published on the "Discrography" page at the beginning of the week (I sometimes use it as reference for working on the albums) and the name of the album is "LUNACIA".

    There will be 13 tracks including 11 originals and 2 "extended remakes", for "Aenea" and "OCTARINA". The extensions change between the songs.
    "OCTARINA" : this one, when I write these lines, is already finished. The song is now more than four minutes long and has supplementary lyrics in the bridge. The global pitch, however, hasn't changed.
    "Aenea" : this change will be more instrumental, so no more lyrics for this one, but maybe an extended end. Unlike "OCTARINA", I didn't work on this extension yet.

    For "OCTARINA", French, English and Spanish-speaking people will be able to have the translation of the new lyrics in a .txt file included in the album.

    This gives the definitive tracklist :

    01. Face to Face (feat. Anna Nyui -vivid-)
    02. LEONORA (feat. Anna Nyui -lemon-)
    03. Third Division (feat. kokone, Lily, Yuzuki Yukari)
    04. Control (feat. Yuzuki Yukari)
    05. Hermione (feat. Yuzuki Yukari)
    06. Andromaque (feat. kokone)
    07. Girl from the Moon (feat. kokone)
    08. Diana (feat. Lily)
    09. Proserpina (feat. Lily)
    10. Poisoned Brambles (feat. Gahata Meiji)
    11. Outcast Spell (feat. Gahata Meiji)
    12. Aenea -extended ver- (feat. Yuzuki Yukari) [BONUS]
    13. OCTARINA -extended ver- (feat. Yuzuki Yukari) [BONUS]

    All the original tracks have a demo version right now except for "Hermione" and "Andromaque". These songs will be my mission for next week because they require more work for them. There are especially things that I still don't understand on these characters...
    Else :
    - tracks 1, 2, 4, 8, 12 and 13 are yandere
    - track 7 is for all audiences
    - all others are or yangire (track 11), or tragedies (tracks 3, 5, 6, 10) or... I don't know how to classify them! (track 9)

    The next question is : transcendent album?

    For "LUNACIA", I'm not sure to make a transcendent album. The reason is especially because of the transition between the bonus tracks. I don't think that setting the current transition that exists in the album "Torn Diaries" between "Aenea" and "OCTARINA" will be a good idea. Else I do a transcendent album without the bonus tracks, but making this album isn't for penalizing people who want to download the transcendent only so that they could listen to the album without any "silences". So, maybe no transcendent for this one, sorry.


    For the CD7 "Bad Gate"... The transcendent album is confirmed and currently all is done (album versions + transitions + booklet).

    Many songs have been remastorized (especially the musics aired before the first Soundgoodizer treatments on FL that happened on "ACELIA") and others have been patched (mainly for some presets of the trance gates giving some "sound artefacts" that I really wanted to get rid of).
    That maybe should give you a little idea on what tracks have a different version for the album than for the demo (without cheating with the full refs catalog!).

    So for this one, see you in (almost) one month!


    Other plans?

    No remixes projected for the moment. Still the cover of "Beats of Silence" on June so you will have to wait. After, I will have some lyrics to write. If the songs were aired at midnight (GMT+1 hour) for almost all the week it's because the lyrics have all been written in a same "stock" so they were all ready, I just had to make the music and the ust/vsqx files. They were often ready or the previous day before the air date, or even 5 days before (case of "Girl from the Moon", by the way, first try with an offline Japanese keyboard, and let me say that for French people, it's very very disturbing!).


    Remember that for next week I will be slowed down on production, that's why I set up the pace "2 or 3 songs a week" instead of "one per day", I'm still on holidays but some events will refrain me to work as much as possible on songs. Sorry.
    (And it will also be less stressing for me, even if this week was quiet...)




    (PS : Also check what the fans are doing, there is a WIP of remix for "Dead Fates"... Thanks everyone!)