• Coronation

    『Coronation』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : Nectar Elements, Neoverb, Neutron 4, Ozone 11 Advanced, Nectar 4 Advanced, Vocal Doubler
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 21, FL Studio 21
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 21
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-240331-01722
    LIN (full) : 「601 268 856」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-240331-001880
    Full archive
    Album : Relics - TRACK ??/34

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : yandere content
    Restricted on : piapro (forbidden)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 20.0 license.

     

    PlayDB entry (soon)

    Japanese lyrics

    ずっと待ち望んでいた王冠を頭に乗せてくれね
    嬉し涙を流して、未来はこれから始まっている

    私の愛は皆に捨てられていた、もう痛みに耐えられなかったよ
    あなたを真実を言えなかった、長い間恐怖の中で生きてきた
    あなたが約束した人のことをあまり好きではないことは知ってる
    あなたの顔には悲しみが見えて、苦しみはもう許されないでしょう

    いつか私の努力が報われる日が来るのでしょうかな
    とても長い間待ってたと流れた血と涙の後で

    私の愛は皆に捨てられていた、もう痛みに耐えられなかったよ
    あなたを真実を言えなかった、長い間恐怖の中で生きてきた
    この約束を殺すれば、あなたは解放されると思っているのよ?
    王位が欲しいのではなくて、望んでいた幸せだけが欲しいだよね

    心を幸せで満たしてくれたのはあなただけだった
    私の腕の中でと泣かないように抱きしめてあげる

    Original English text

    Put the crown that I awaited for so long on my head
    I'm crying joy tears, my future starts now

    My love was discarded by everyone and I couldn't sustain the pain anymore
    I couldn't tell you the truth and I lived for a long time in fear
    I know that you don't really like the person that was promised to you
    I see the sorrow on your face, and sadness is not allowed anymore

    Will I finally see someday all my efforts being rewarded
    After a so long wait, the blood and tears that I have shed

    My love was discarded by everyone and I couldn't sustain the pain anymore
    I couldn't tell you the truth and I lived for a long time in fear
    Do you think that if I kill this promise, you'll be freed?
    I don't want the throne, I just want the happiness I hoped for so much

    You were the only one filling my heart with happiness
    I'll hold you into my arms so that you'll never cry ever again

    And French adaptation!

    Mets sur ma tête la couronne que j'ai attendue pendant si longtemps
    Je pleure des larmes de joie, mon futur commence maintenant

    Mon amour a été écarté par tous et je ne pouvais plus supporter la douleur
    Je ne pouvais pas te dire la vérité et j'ai vécu longtemps dans la peur
    Je sais que tu n'aimes pas vraiment la personne qui t'a été promise
    Je vois le chagrin sur ton visage, et la peine ne nous est plus permise

    Verrai-je enfin un jour tous mes efforts être récompensés
    Après tant d'attente, de sang et des larmes que j'ai versés

    Mon amour a été écarté par tous et je ne pouvais plus supporter la douleur
    Je ne pouvais pas te dire la vérité et j'ai vécu longtemps dans la peur
    Penses-tu que si je tue cette promesse tu pourras enfin être libéré ?
    Je ne veux pas du trône, je veux juste le bonheur que j'ai tant espéré

    Tu étais la seule personne qui emplissait mon cœur de bonheur
    Je te prendrai dans mes bras pour que plus jamais tu ne pleures

    Explanations...

    She wants the crown not for gaining the power over all the kingdom... But for winning the heart of her loved one and ensuring no one else gets it.
    Music: pad by Bioscape, synth line by Kinetic, lead by Mosaic Pluck and bridge by GMS.
    Used the colorful voicebank this time.


    Tags Tags: