• The "bunch of news" (reveal!)

    Hello, Nynthixia there.

    This is a sort of answer post to the previous news. Now let's be honest on "what is a joke" and "what is real", with all the details that I have removed.

    1) THE PACE OF APRIL 24TH'S WEEK

    This news is accurate.

    I learnt it only on Tuesday, that I'll not be in front of the computer for enough time on the Thursday for that week, and I'll not be sure to air a song on that day. So you'll have a song for April 24th, 25th, 26th, 28th, 29th (with the album!) and 30th.

    2) THE TRACKLIST FOR MAY

    This news is accurate.

    The name of the album will be "Running and Ailing" and the air date will be on May 20th. And indeed it will be the first album with a higher age limit because of "Anti-Birth". I don't think there will be other songs that have a such rating... Already enough...

    4) THE DATA RECOVERY

    This news is accurate (and I think it was the most credible of all).

    The problem is that only 60% of my total data is recovered and this is so much the mess that it is taking a lot of time. And I'm still stuck for the other production files that are still being saved! So not before April 17th AT LEAST (that means I can recover my data way later... But surely)?

     

    ...

    And of course, you are waiting for it...

    3) THE COVER OF "ELSA-MARIA"

    ...

    April Fools!!!

    Of course the one for "REJECT" is real. But the one for "Elsa-Maria"... Hum... How to say? I'm not at ease with this kind of stories, sorry. I have my limits... (^_^)"

    (Seriously if I write I'll cover "ELLIE" or "Elsa-Maria", this is a fake. ESPECIALLY if it's on April 1st!)

    There will be a cover on May 13th though, but not that song. I haven't decided the song yet, nor the singer but... I have all my time to think about it.

     

     

    ....

    5) BONUS TRACKS

    This one is not included in the former post, so it's a real news. There will be the versions of "Stitches" by MAYU and "Rachel" by IA in the April album. They won't be hidden and will be marked as "bonuses". And, maybe if I have an idea, other bonus tracks (alternative versions)?

     

    Enjoy, and no worries, April Fools are over. Back to reality for now.
    Nynthixia