• Solena

    『Solena』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, ExpressFX, iZotope Ozone 8 Elements, iZotope Neutron Elements
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 16
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-181219-00957
    LIN (full) : 「599 265 816」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-181220-001104
    Instrumental + sung version
    Catalog ticket
    Album : Towards the Dead Door - TRACK 12/12

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : suicide
    Restricted on : piapro (forbidden)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 18.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    この運命を待っていた数年が経ちていた
    忘れられたかのように、後ろに追いやられた
    何も尋ねることができない味のない場所で
    他に何もない、本当の気持ちはなかった

    両方のために幸せを望んでいたよ
    ほんの少し願い、それ以上のことはない
    なぜ私の夢は現実にはならないの?
    彼が本当に愛しているか知らないよ...

    他の誰かとの夜が裏切られていただね
    残酷な真実が明らかになるまでだね
    だけが知っている、そんなに後悔しているよ
    彼がそれを学ぶとき、何になるでしょうのね?

    恥ずかしいと感じてた、何も言えなかった
    逃げた、できる限り、維持することができない
    この罪は私たちにとっては重すぎて
    落ちていた、海の深みに連れて行きていた...

    Original English text

    It's been several years I have been waiting for this fate
    I have been left behind, as if I was forgotten
    In a tasteless place, where I can't ask anything
    There was nothing else, no true feelings

    I wanted happiness for both of us
    Just a little wish, nothing more than that
    Why can't my dreams become a reality?
    I don't know if he really loves me...

    An evening with someone else betrayal happened
    Until the cruel truth gets revealed
    Only I know, and I regret so much
    What will I become when he will learn it?

    I felt ashamed, I couldn't say anything
    I ran away, as far as I could, I couldn't sustain it
    This sin is too heavy for both of us
    I fell, taken into the depths of the sea...

    And French adaptation!

    Cela fait plusieurs années que j'attendais ce destin que je désirais tant
    J'ai été délaissée, comme oubliée
    Dans un endroit insipide, où je ne peux rien demander
    Il n'y avait rien d'autre, aucun vrai sentiment

    Notre bonheur était la seule chose que je souhaitais
    Juste un petit souhait, rien de plus que cela
    Pourquoi mes rêves ne peuvent-ils se réaliser ?
    Je ne sais pas s'il m'aime tant que cela...

    Un soir un autre a fait survenir la trahison qui a tout fait basculer
    Jusqu'à ce qu'un destin cruel soit révélé
    Seule moi le sais, et je regrette tellement ce que j'ai fait
    Que deviendrai-je s'il l'apprenait ?

    Je me suis sentie honteuse, et je ne pouvais dire quoi que ce soit maintenant
    Je me suis enfuie, aussi loin que possible, je ne pouvais le supporter
    Ce péché est trop lourd pour nous à porter
    Je suis tombée, emmenée par les profondeurs de l'océan...

    Explanations...

    I set "M14" as rating for the song, but if I hadn't censored the story, I would have got an explicit rating instead. Because this is a topic I really don't like either to be honest. So I could censor as much as I could here.
    Music: a married woman living since several years with her husband, who doesn't really care about her. All what she wants is to have a family and make everyone happy. At the same time, one of her friends falls in love with her, and by pure accident, were going to have a child. Impossible to tell her husband what happened so she rathered taking away the truth with her life.
    Inspired by Soyo's story from "Vanilla - Garden of Judgement".
    Music: airy and at the end sad and melancholic. A huge constrast between the outtro and the rest of the song. Pad and long bells by FM8, ending bells by M1, distorted lead by Morphine, bassline by Transistor Bass, lead, supersaws and arp pad by Hybrid.
    Requires 20.1 b795 for the initial project file.


    Tags Tags: ,