• Mnemosyne

    『Mnemosyne』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, ExpressFX, iZotope Ozone 8 Elements
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 16
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-181101-00931
    LIN (full) : 「599 212 454」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-181101-001074
    Instrumental + sung version
    Catalog ticket
    Album : Fourth Purgatory - TRACK 6/12

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : M14
    Reason : murder references
    Restricted on : (none)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 18.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    世界の中で、思い出がなくても目を覚めてた
    精神は粉々になった、全てを失った
    鏡に向かって歩いて、自分自身を見たよ
    散らばった断片は一緒に再会されてく...

    今なぜこの苦しい過去を忘れたかったのか知って
    全てを失う前に、棘が精神を傷つけてた
    心の中の刃としていくね、永遠の痛みで
    この地獄の悪夢からできるだけ遠ざけたいだよね

    あなたを見ていた、腕の中で苦しんでいるね
    美しい顔に涙が流れ、目を閉じていく
    遠くに落ちてと決して再び起きなかった
    地面の下のこの川の隣に現れるまで...

    愛した誰かを失うという絶望に溺れてた
    今全てについて、痛みの断片を覚えていくね
    この現実に直面したとき、受け入れたくなったよ
    欲しいのは瞬間をもう一度忘れることだけだね...

    Original English text

    Alone in this world, I woke up without memories
    My spirit has been shattered, I lost everything
    I walked towards a liquid mirror then looked at myself
    Scattered fragments are being reunited together...

    Now I know why I wanted to forget this painful past
    Thorns wounded my spirit, before losing everything
    As a blade in my heart, in an eternal pain
    I wanted to run away as far as possible from this hellish nightmare

    I looked at you, suffering so much in my arms
    Tears flowing on a beautiful face, closing the eyes
    I fell down in the distance and never woke up again
    Until I appeared next to this river below the ground...

    Drowned into the despair of losing someone I loved
    Now I remember about everything, each fragment of pain
    When I confronted this reality, I didn't want to accept it
    The only thing I want is to forget these moments again...

    And French adaptation!

    Seule dans ce monde, je me suis réveillée sans souvenir
    Mon esprit a été brisé, j'ai tout perdu
    J'ai marché vers le miroir aquatique et ai regardé le reflet perdu
    Les fragments éparpillés se font désormais réunir...

    Maintenant je sais pourquoi j'ai voulu oublier ce pénible passé
    Les épines ont blessé mon esprit, avant de perdre tout ce qui était cher à mon cœur
    Comme une lame dans ma poitrine, dans une éternelle douleur
    Je voulais m'enfuir de cet infernal cauchemar le plus loin que je ne le pouvais

    Je t'ai regardée, souffrant tant dans mes bras
    Les larmes coulant sur un magnifique visage, dont les yeux se sont fermés
    Je suis tombée dans la distance et ne me suis jamais réveillée
    Jusqu'à apparaître à côté de cette rivière tout en bas...

    Noyée dans le désespoir de perdre quelqu'un que j'aimais
    Maintenant je me souviens de tout, de chaque fragment de douleur
    Quand j'ai confronté cette réalité, j'ai refusé de l'accepter
    Oublier de nouveau ces moments était ce qui me tenait le plus à cœur...

    Explanations...

    Tried again with CVVC of Oniko. Got problems again with her VCV. I think I really need to find a solution for the album though...
    Story: a woman who killed her lover because of madness and wanted to forget everything. She wakes up in a hell next to a river which water has the power to give back memories. Sometimes there are things people really, really want to forget...
    Music: Synth by GMS, organ lead and bells by M1, bassline by Transistor Bass, and guitar with Slayer (not the same preset as the usual one, but one quite similar).


    Tags Tags: ,