• Mental Extinction

    『Mental Extinction』

    Singers : [in order of solo appearence] Toujoh Wistaria, Jyougasaki Bibi
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, ExpressFX, iZotope Ozone 9 Advanced, iZotope Neutron 3 Advanced, iZotope Nectar 3 Plus
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 19
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20

    LIC (instru) : 12FR-220303-01349
    LIN (full) : 「600 489 816」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-220303-001503

    Full archive
    Album : Stars Going Extinct - TRACK ??/22

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : murders, madness
    Restricted on : piapro (not recommended)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 20.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry

    Legend

    Wistaria | Bibi

    Japanese lyrics

    何も残さずに世界を去ってね
    あなたの残りがなくなってるまで

    見た全ての恐ろしいことについて考えるとき、去りたい
    頭の中の光景を消さないと狂ってしまう気がして

    火の森、血の川、空が真っ赤になっている、何が起こっているのかな
    もうどこにいるのかわからないだよ、これは地獄なのよ?楽園なのよ?
    体が地下六フィートで腐敗しているのに、なぜまだ生きているのよ?
    逃れることはできない、もう決めることができない、終わりだと思って

    何も残さずに世界を去ってね
    あなたの残りがなくなってるまで

    最後に一瞥することを試みていたので、でもダメだよ
    夜が目の明けて、闇が私の考えに答えないでしょう

    これらの状況で悪に抵抗し続けるにはあまりにも愚かだ
    涙の湖に落ちているそのような小さな脆い天使の羽
    もし前に戦うべきなら、そのような武器を持っていないと思って
    たとえ問題外であっても、正気を失うことを非難されてる

    何も残さずに世界を去ってね
    あなたの残りがなくなってるまで

    Original English text

    Leave this world by leaving nothing
    Until there is nothing remaining of you

    When I think about all the horrible things I saw, I want to go away
    I feel I'm going insane if I don't erase this sight in my head

    Forests in fire, rivers of blood, the sky becomes crimson red, what is going on
    I don't know where I am anymore, is this hell? Is this paradise?
    Why am I still alive when my body is decaying six feet under ground?
    I can't escape, I can't decide anymore, I think this is the end

    Leave this world by leaving nothing
    Until there is nothing remaining of you

    I tried for a last time to get a single glimpse, but that's no use
    Night is falling of my eyes, the darkness doesn't answer my thoughts

    I'm way too stupid to continue resisting the evil in these conditions
    Such a little fragile angelic feather falling on a lake of tears
    And if I should fight forward, I don't think I have such weapons
    I'm condemned to lose my sanity, even if it is out of the question

    Leave this world by leaving nothing
    Until there is nothing remaining of you

    And French adpatation!

    Quitte ce monde en ne laissant rien
    Jusqu'à ce que de toi il ne reste plus rien

    Quand je pense à toutes les horreurs que j'ai vues, je veux m'en aller
    J'ai l'impression de devenir folle si je n'efface pas de ma tête cette insanité

    Des forêts en feu, des rivières de sang, le ciel devient rouge pourpre, que se passe-t-il enfin
    Je ne sais plus où je suis, est-ce l'enfer ? Est-ce le paradis ?
    Si mon corps croupit six pieds sous terre, pourquoi suis-je encore en vie ?
    Je ne peux m'échapper, je ne peux plus décider, je crois que c'est la fin

    Quitte ce monde en ne laissant rien
    Jusqu'à ce que de toi il ne reste plus rien

    J'ai tenté pour une dernière fois d'en avoir un aperçu, mais ce n'est pas une bonne idée
    La nuit tombe de mes yeux, les ténèbres ne répondront pas à mes pensées

    Je suis bien trop stupide pour continuer de résister au mal dans de telles conditions
    Une si petite plume d'ange si fragile tombant sur un lac de larmes
    Et si je devais combattre devant moi, je ne pense pas posséder de telles armes
    Je suis condamnée à perdre ma santé mentale, même s'il en est hors de question

    Quitte ce monde en ne laissant rien
    Jusqu'à ce que de toi il ne reste plus rien

    Explanations...

    I think it's the first duet with Bibi and Wistaria since the one for Corruption series...
    Music: a lot of ancient instruments in this one, almost giving it a mythic feel. Atmo by Kalimba, pan flute by Los Andes - Pan Flutes, pandura and lyres by Ancient Greek Strings, plagiaulos by Ancient Greek Winds, nakers and theorbos by The Conservatoire Collection.


    Tags Tags: