• Ludmila

    『Ludmila』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, ExpressFX, iZotope Ozone 8 Elements, iZotope Neutron Elements, Vocal Doubler
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 16
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-190607-01049
    LIN (full) : 「599 437 836」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-190607-001199
    Instrumental - sung version
    Catalog ticket
    Album : BLOODLUSIONS - 2/10

    Rating : Questionable - Q
    Not recommended for people under... : 10
    Reason : confusing content
    Restricted on : (none)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 18.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    幸福は絶望に溺れていただね
    私の意識は海に消えつつあれて
    まだこの暖かを近くで感じてく
    復讐することができることを知って...

    全力を尽くすことを約束していた、そしていつもしていただよね
    この日が来なければならないことを知っていた、去らなければならないよ
    君の心から消えることは決してない、記憶はまだ残るでしょう
    決して忘れないで、栄光はまだ一緒に永遠に続くでしょう...

    Original English text

    Happiness has drowned into despair
    My consciousness is vanishing into the ocean
    I still feel this warmth near me
    I know you can avenge me...

    I promised I would try to do my best, and I always did
    I knew this day had to come, I will have to leave
    I'll never disappear from your heart, my memories will still remain
    Never forget me, and the glory will still accompany you forever...

    And French adaptation!

    Dans le désespoir s'est noyé mon bonheur
    Ma conscience s'évanouit dans l'océan
    Je ressens encore cette chaleur
    Je sais que tu peux me venger maintenant...

    J'ai promis de faire de mon mieux, comme toujours
    Je savais que ce jour devait arriver, que j'aurais à partir
    Je ne disparaîtrai jamais de ton cœur, il te restera encore mes souvenirs
    Alors ne m'oublie pas, et la gloire t'accompagnera pour toujours...

    Explanations...

    A song starting with despair, turning into hope.
    There isn't a lot of lyrics, but quite enough to transmit a little hope message.
    Music: quite messy. Pad by Ethereal Earth, supersaws by Xpand!2, lead by Toxic Biohazard, plucks by FM8 and sidechained pad by Hybrid.


    Tags Tags: ,