• Irma

    『Irma』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, ExpressFX, iZotope Ozone 8 Elements, iZotope Neutron Elements
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 16
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-190310-01009
    LIN (full) : 「599 347 574」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-190310-001159
    Instrumental + sung version
    Catalog ticket
    Album : Opera of Despair - TRACK 2/16

    Rating : Approved for all audiences - A
    Not recommended for people under... : -
    Reason : -
    Restricted on : (none)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 18.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    海に一人で、惨めな生活を明るくするために奇跡を待って
    孤独の風にとらわれて、遠くの声に注意深く耳を傾けて
    今夜は空の星が明るく輝いて、永遠の幸せを望みた
    私の夢の外では、これを現実のものにして、そうすれば去らない

    雨の中、エーテルの世界の向こうにあなたを見て
    落ち着いた瞬間に、水が海に戻ってきていく
    地球に行く前にもう一度空を振り返ったよ
    嵐はあなたを愛するのを控えることはないね

    隠されたままでいるように言った、知っていなければならないことがある
    遅れているのなら、夜の暗闇の中でも、まだ会えるでしょうのかな
    一人でいるのではないので、私に会いに来ることを約束してね
    お互いを隔てている距離に関係なく、あなたを決して忘れない

    雨の中、エーテルの世界の向こうにあなたを見て
    落ち着いた瞬間に、水が海に戻ってきていく
    地球に行く前にもう一度空を振り返ったよ
    嵐はあなたを愛するのを控えることはないね

    Original English text

    Alone in the sea, I'm waiting for a miracle to brighten my miserable life
    Imprisoned in the winds of the loneliness, I carefully listen to the voices in the distance
    Stars in the sky are shining so bright tonight, I wished for eternal happiness
    Outside from my dreams, make this happen in the reality and I won't go away

    Under the rain I'm looking at you in the distance of an ethereal world
    Water falling back into the ocean, during a calm instant
    I looked back to the sky one more time before going on the earth
    The storms won't refrain me from loving you

    You had told me to remain hidden, but there are things I have to know
    If I stay behind, will I still be able to see you, even in the darkness of the night?
    Promise me that you'll come to see me so I don't feel alone
    No matter the distance separating us from each other, I'll never forget you

    Under the rain I'm looking at you in the distance of an ethereal world
    Water falling back into the ocean, during a calm instant
    I looked back to the sky one more time before going on the earth
    The storms won't refrain me from loving you

    And French adaptation!

    Seule dans l'océan, j'attends qu'un miracle puisse illuminer ma misérable vie
    Emprisonnée dans les vents de la solitude, j'écoute les voix au loin attentivement
    Les étoiles dans le ciel brillent si fort ce soir, j'ai souhaité que le bonheur dure éternellement
    En dehors de mes rêves, qu'il arrive dans la réalité et je ne partirai plus d'ici

    Sous la pluie je te regarde dans la distance d'un monde d'éther
    L'eau retombant dans l'océan, pendant un calme instant
    J'ai regardé vers le ciel une dernière fois avant d'aller sur la terre
    Les tempêtes n'empêcheront pas mon amour d'être plus puissant

    Tu m'as dit de rester cachée, mais il y a des choses que je dois savoir
    Si je reste derrière, même dans la nuit, pourrais-je encore te voir ?
    Promets-moi que tu viendras me voir pour que je ne me sente pas délaissée
    Peu importe la distance qui nous sépare, jamais je ne t'oublierai

    Sous la pluie je te regarde dans la distance d'un monde d'éther
    L'eau retombant dans l'océan, pendant un calme instant
    J'ai regardé vers le ciel une dernière fois avant d'aller sur la terre
    Les tempêtes n'empêcheront pas mon amour d'être plus puissant

    Explanations...

    About a mermaid loving a young human woman. But the latter knows nobody would accept the relationship, and nobody else knows about mermaids, so they have to remain hidden.
    Music: I went to a very chill trip. First pad by Vacuum Pro, second pad by Analog Dreams, spinet and bells by Mikro Prism, sub and arp by Sytrus.


    Tags Tags: