• Equilibrium

    『Equilibrium』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, ExpressFX, iZotope Ozone 8 Elements
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 16
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-180929-00910
    LIN (full) : 「599 178 311」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-180930-001051
    Instrumental + sung version
    Catalog ticket
    Album : Lethargic Chimeras - TRACK 8/12

    Rating : Questionable - Q
    Not recommended for people under... : 10
    Reason : possibly confusing content
    Restricted on : (none)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 18.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    この高で地面を見ることができないでしょう
    あなたが自分を下に置くと、倒れないよね
    単一の間違った決定と終わりだよね
    全ての無駄な努力は風に散らばっていく

    糸の平衡にあること、希望の運命に向かって歩こうとしていく
    君が手を持っている限り、この少し脆弱な人生は続くでしょう

    人生において重要な決定はないの
    状況はいつでもひどく終われてでしょうだね
    今、一歩前進することを恐れているよ
    あなたはいつも私の隣にここにいるの?

    糸の平衡にあること、希望の運命に向かって歩こうとしていく
    君が手を持っている限り、この少し脆弱な人生は続くでしょう

    助けてくれ... 倒れないように...
    助けてくれ... 倒れないように...
    助けてくれ... 倒れないように...
    助けてくれ... 倒れないように...

    糸の平衡にあること、希望の運命に向かって歩こうとしていく
    君が手を持っている限り、この少し脆弱な人生は続くでしょう

    助けてくれ... 倒れないように...
    助けてくれ... 倒れないように...
    助けてくれ... 倒れないように...
    助けてくれ... 倒れないように...

    Original English text

    I won't be able to see the ground at this height
    I won't fall down if you set yourself below
    A single wrong decision and this is the end
    All of the now vain efforts will be scattered in the wind

    On equilibrium on the thread, I try to walk towards a hopeful fate
    As long as you're holding the hand, this little and fragile life will continue

    There is no insignificant decisions in life
    A situation can always end badly
    Now, I'm scared to do a step forward
    Will you always be here next to me?

    Help me... Don't make me fall down...
    Help me... Don't make me fall down...
    Help me... Don't make me fall down...
    Help me... Don't make me fall down...

    There is no insignificant decisions in life
    A situation can always end badly
    Now, I'm scared to do a step forward
    Will you always be here next to me?

    Help me... Don't make me fall down...
    Help me... Don't make me fall down...
    Help me... Don't make me fall down...
    Help me... Don't make me fall down...

    And French adaptation!

    Je ne pourrai voir le sol à cette hauteur maintenant
    Je ne tomberai pas si tu te mets en-dessous de moi
    Une simple mauvaise décision et c'en est fini de moi
    Tous ces efforts maintenant vains éparpillés dans le vent

    En équilibre sur le fil, j'essaie de marcher jusqu'à un heureux destin
    Cette vie continuera même si petite et fragile, tant que tu me tiens la main

    Il n'existe de décisions sans importance dans la vie
    Une situation peut toujours mal se finir
    Maintenant, j'ai peur de faire un pas en avant
    Seras-tu toujours là pour moi cependant ?

    En équilibre sur le fil, j'essaie de marcher jusqu'à un heureux destin
    Cette vie continuera même si petite et fragile, tant que tu me tiens la main

    Aide-moi... Ne me laisse pas tomber...
    Aide-moi... Ne me laisse pas tomber...
    Aide-moi... Ne me laisse pas tomber...
    Aide-moi... Ne me laisse pas tomber...

    En équilibre sur le fil, j'essaie de marcher jusqu'à un heureux destin
    Cette vie continuera même si petite et fragile, tant que tu me tiens la main

    Aide-moi... Ne me laisse pas tomber...
    Aide-moi... Ne me laisse pas tomber...
    Aide-moi... Ne me laisse pas tomber...
    Aide-moi... Ne me laisse pas tomber...

    Explanations...

    When the life is a thread and when any bad decision, no matter how big they are, can have serious consequences on it.
    Music: dance with some industrial touches. Glitching pad by V-Station, atmo by Vacuum, saws synth by Toxic Biohazard, lead by Sawer and arp by Sytrus.


    Tags Tags: