• Elaine

    『Elaine』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, Neoverb, iZotope Ozone 9 Advanced, iZotope Neutron 4, iZotope Nectar 3 Plus
    Tracks mixing : FL Studio 20, Vegas Pro 20
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-220815-01416
    LIN (full) : 「600 660 740」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-220815-001570
    Full archive
    Album : Disconnect from Reality - TRACK ??/21

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : yandere content
    Restricted on : (none)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 20.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    誰も気持ちを止めない、未来を壊さない
    憎むと決めたからといって、横にならない

    愛し合って、やっと幸せになれていた、この夢が叶う
    でも他の人々は二人が一緒にいるのを見たくなった
    理由が分からなかった、誰も幸せを壊すことは許さない
    先に壊すと決めたなら、あなたをバラバラに切り刻むわ

    誰も気持ちを止めない、未来を壊さない
    憎むと決めたからといって、横にならない

    厳しそうな父が近づいてきてる、罰したかったんだね
    愛する人の前で私をバラバラにしようとしている
    でも意識は流さない、 復讐するでしょう、彼が支払う
    罪を悔い改めよ、欲望だけでこの愛を殺さない

    傷ついても生き残った、君を許さない
    誰を愛するかは誰にも決められないよ

    Original English text

    No one will stop my feelings, no one will shatter my future
    I won't lie down just because you decided to hate me

    We loved each other, finally I could be happy, this dream would come true
    But other people didn't want to see us together
    I never understood why, no one should be allowed to destroy happiness
    If you decide to break me first, then I'll cut you into pieces

    No one will stop my feelings, no one will shatter my future
    I won't lie down just because you decided to hate me

    This severe father approached, he wanted to punish us
    Trying to cut me into pieces in front of my dear person
    I won't let my consciousness drift away, I'll have my revenge, he will pay
    Repent for your crimes, you won't murder this love just because of your desire

    Despite my wounds, I still survived, and I won't forgive you
    No one will decide who I'm going to love

    And French adaptation!

    Personne n'arrêtera mes sentiments, personne ne brisera mon avenir
    Je ne m'abaisserai pas juste parce que tu as décidé de me haïr

    On s'aimait, enfin je pouvais être heureuse, ce rêve deviendrait réalité
    Les autres ne voulaient pas nous voir ensemble cependant
    Je n'ai jamais compris pourquoi, personne ne devrait briser notre bonheur pourtant
    Je te découperai en morceaux si tu décides de me briser en premier

    Personne n'arrêtera mes sentiments, personne ne brisera mon avenir
    Je ne m'abaisserai pas juste parce que tu as décidé de me haïr

    Ce père sévère a approché, il voulait nous punir
    Tentant de me couper en morceaux devant la personne que j'aime tant
    Mais je ne laisserai pas ma conscience s'en aller, je me vengerai, il va le payer maintenant
    Repends-toi pour tes crimes, tu n'assassineras pas un amour juste parce que c'est ton désir

    Malgré mes blessures, j'ai tout de même survécu, et je ne te le pardonnerai jamais
    Personne ne décidera qui je vais aimer

    Explanations...

    A woman loved another one, but the parents of the two families were hating each other, and as of "punishment", the father of the lover decides to kill the heroine... Who will come back, still alive, but horribly wounded, and only has a thought in mind: kill back the one who did this to her, kill back the one who dared stealing her lover away from her.
    Music: electroworld-pop like. Pad by Mosaic Voices, the rest is done with Jade Ethnic Orchestra.


    Tags Tags: