• Dissociate Myself

    『Dissociate Myself』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, ExpressFX, iZotope Nectar 3 Plus, iZotope Ozone 9 Advanced, iZotope Neutron 4
    Tracks mixing : FL Studio 20, Vegas Pro 20
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-220918-01434
    LIN (full) : 「600 695 962」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-220918-001588
    Full archive
    Album : Unfaithful Propagation - TRACK 17/28

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : yandere content
    Restricted on : piapro (forbidden)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 20.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    この暗い影と同じ足枷はつけたくない
    自分の未来を壊すものと関わりたくない
    鏡を見るとき、同じに見えることを知ってる
    でもこの悪魔的な存在とは異なってる

    私の目を見てね、闇の光が見えるか教えて
    もう魂が読めない深みの近くのこの輝き
    突然全てが消えている、明晰さの消滅だ
    何も答えられない、もはやそれに優勢ではない

    この暗い影と同じ足枷はつけたくない
    自分の未来を壊すものと関わりたくない
    鏡を見るとき、同じに見えることを知ってる
    でもこの悪魔的な存在とは異なってる

    またひっくり返っていた、何も覚えてなかったよ
    ただの悪夢だと教えてくれね、いつか目覚めるって
    吸う空気が重くているよ、頭が浮いているだよ
    私のすぐ後ろにあり、消えてしまうと思ってる

    この暗い影と同じ足枷はつけたくない
    自分の未来を壊すものと関わりたくない
    鏡を見るとき、同じに見えることを知ってる
    でもこの悪魔的な存在とは異なってる

    Original English text

    I don't want to wear the same shackles as this dark shadow
    I don't want to be associated with the thing that is shattering my future
    I know that when looking in a mirror we look the same
    But I'm different from this diabolic being

    Look at my eyes, tell me if you can see the light of darkness
    This glow near the depths where my spirit can't be read anymore
    Suddenly everything vanishes, an extinction of lucidity
    Nothing answers back, I no longer have the upper hand

    I don't want to wear the same shackles as this dark shadow
    I don't want to be associated with the thing that is shattering my future
    I know that when looking in a mirror we look the same
    But I'm different from this diabolic being

    I got knocked over again, I can't remember anything that happened
    Tell me this is just a nightmare, that I'm going to wake up someday
    The air I'm breathing is so heavy, my head is floating
    I think this thing is just behind me and that I'm going to vanish

    I don't want to wear the same shackles as this dark shadow
    I don't want to be associated with the thing that is shattering my future
    I know that when looking in a mirror we look the same
    But I'm different from this diabolic being

    And French adaptation!

    Je ne veux pas porter les mêmes menottes que cette ombre obscure
    Je ne veux pas être associée avec la chose qui me détruit le futur
    Je sais qu'en regardant dans le miroir nous sommes identiques
    Mais je suis différente de cet être diabolique

    Regarde mes yeux, dis-moi si tu vois la lumière de l'obscurité
    Cette lueur près des profondeurs où l'on ne peut plus lire mon esprit
    Soudainement tout s'évanouit, une extinction de la lucidité
    Plus rien ne répond, je n'ai plus le dessus sur lui

    Je ne veux pas porter les mêmes menottes que cette ombre obscure
    Je ne veux pas être associée avec la chose qui me détruit le futur
    Je sais qu'en regardant dans le miroir nous sommes identiques
    Mais je suis différente de cet être diabolique

    Je me suis encore faite renverser, je ne me souviens pas de ce qui est arrivé
    Dis-moi que ce n'est qu'un cauchemar, qu'un jour je vais me réveiller
    L'air que je respire est si lourd, ma tête est en train de flotter
    Je crois que cette chose est juste derrière moi et que je vais m'évaporer

    Je ne veux pas porter les mêmes menottes que cette ombre obscure
    Je ne veux pas être associée avec la chose qui me détruit le futur
    Je sais qu'en regardant dans le miroir nous sommes identiques
    Mais je suis différente de cet être diabolique

    Explanations...

    A girl victim of an alternate violent personality and who doesn't want to be associated with her.
    Music: atonal atmos by Arcane, gated atmo by Cosmos, leads by Morpheus.


    Tags Tags: