• Crawling Under My Skin

    『Crawling Under My Skin』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, ExpressFX, iZotope Ozone 8 Elements, iZotope Neutron Elements
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 15
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-190102-00974
    LIN (full) : 「599 278 864」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-190102-001123
    Instrumental + sung version
    Catalog ticket
    Album : Psycho Ending - TRACK 5/13

    Rating : Mature (first class) - M12
    Not recommended for people under... : 12
    Reason : confusing/disturbing content
    Restricted on : (none)

    NOTE: the current rating is also applied to the instrumental of the song (blood references).

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 18.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    暗闇の中で眠って、周りには騒音がはないね
    見えない場所では、何も感じることができない宇宙で
    脳の中を這う昆虫だけ、体外には何もないだ
    とても痛みを感じていく、血は中で沸騰していく

    星を通して願ってよ
    痛みは消えているのかな
    勇気を海に投げていた
    空虚に陥ているよね

    落ち着いた地面の下に移動できずに目が覚めていた
    静かな場所からの囚人、空気は狂気をもたらして
    私の中の何かがそこからも外に出たがっていく
    自分の考えに迷って、どうすればいいのかわからない

    星を通して願ってよ
    痛みは消えているのかな
    勇気を海に投げていた
    空虚に陥ているよね

    腕の中で眠っている
    この悪夢を忘れたくて
    自分が空っぽに感じて
    残りの正気がなければ

    Original English text

    I'm sleeping in the darkness, no noise around
    In a place that I can't see, in a universe where I can't feel anything
    Only insects crawling in the brain, nothing else outside the body
    I feel so much pain, my blood is boiling inside

    I wish through the stars
    Will pain go away?
    I threw my courage to the sea
    I fall down into emptiness

    I woke up without being able to move below the calm ground
    Prisoner from a silent place, the air brings in the insanity
    Something inside me wants to get out from there as well
    I'm losing myself in my thoughts, confused to not know what to do

    I wish through the stars
    Will pain go away?
    I threw my courage to the sea
    I fall down into emptiness

    Sleeping in your arms
    I want to forget about this nightmare
    I feel myself empty
    Without any remaining sanity

    And French adaptation!

    Je dors dans l'obscurité, il n'y aucun bruit
    Dans un endroit que je ne peux voir, dans un univers où je peux rien ressentir
    Seuls les insectes grouillent dans ma tête, rien d'autre en dehors de mon corps pourri
    J'ai tellement mal, je sens mon sang bouillir

    À travers les étoiles j'ai souhaité
    Que la douleur puisse s'en aller
    J'ai jeté mon courage à l'océan
    Je suis tombée dans le néant

    Sous un sol calme, je me suis réveillée sans pouvoir bouger
    Prisonnière d'un endroit silencieux, où l'air ramène la folie
    Quelque chose veut sortir de mon corps aussi
    Confuse sans savoir ce que je peux faire, je me perds dans mes pensées

    À travers les étoiles j'ai souhaité
    Que la douleur puisse s'en aller
    J'ai jeté mon courage à l'océan
    Je suis tombée dans le néant

    Je dors dans tes bras
    Je veux oublier ce cauchemar qui me hante
    Je me sens vide sans toi
    Sans la moindre lucidité restante

    Explanations...

    Her lyrics are quite like her thoughts: messed up, things don't really make sense sometimes... Maybe because of this parasite inside her brain?
    Music: I did some darkwave again. Bassline by Transistor Bass, all the rest is done with Toxic Biohazard. Oppressive universe, with still some air in it.


    Tags Tags: ,