• Bindweed

    『Bindweed』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, ExpressFX, iZotope Ozone 8 Elements, iZotope Neutron Elements, Vocal Doubler
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 17
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-200214-01135
    LIN (full) : 「599 706 324」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-200214-001285
    Instrumental + sung version
    Catalog ticket
    Album : Dread Dream - TRACK 1/15

    Rating : Mature (first class) - M12
    Not recommended for people under... : 12
    Reason : confusing content
    Restricted on : (none)


    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 19.0 license.


    Play
    DB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    あなたのことをとても心配していた
    もう一人で残すことができなかった
    一緒にいるにはどうすればいいだのね?
    あなたなしで何をすべきかわからない...

    あなたを見て、何も悪いことが起こらないことを確認してた
    影に隠れて、とても怖かった、孤独に苦しみ続けていたよ

    あなたのことをとても心配していた
    もう一人で残すことができなかった
    一緒にいるにはどうすればいいだのね?
    あなたなしで何をすべきかわからない...

    行き先が見えないこの恐ろしい悪夢に再び住みたくない
    痛みを伴う記憶が浮上してきていく、もう我慢できない

    あなたのことをとても心配していた
    もう一人で残すことができなかった
    一緒にいるにはどうすればいいだのね?
    あなたなしで何をすべきかわからない...

    Original English text

    I got so worried about you
    I wasn't able to leave you alone anymore
    What should I do to stay together?
    I don't know what to do without you...

    I was looking at you, to be sure nothing bad would happen
    Hidden in a shadow, I was so afraid, I continued to torment myself in my loneliness

    I got so worried about you
    I wasn't able to leave you alone anymore
    What should I do to stay together?
    I don't know what to do without you...

    I don't want to live again this frightening nightmare where I can't see where I am going
    Painful memories are rising to the surface and I won't be able to stand it anymore

    I got so worried about you
    I wasn't able to leave you alone anymore
    What should I do to stay together?
    I don't know what to do without you...

    And French adaptation!

    J'étais si inquiète pour toi
    Je ne pouvais te laisser seul comme cela
    Pour que l'on reste ensemble, que dois-je faire ?
    Sans toi je ne sais que faire...

    Je te regardais, m'assurant que rien de mal ne t'arriverait
    Cachée dans une ombre, j'avais si peur, dans ma solitude je n'ai cessé de me tourmenter

    J'étais si inquiète pour toi
    Je ne pouvais te laisser seul comme cela
    Pour que l'on reste ensemble, que dois-je faire ?
    Sans toi je ne sais que faire...

    Je ne veux plus vivre ce cauchemar effrayant où je ne vois nul où je vais
    Les souvenirs douloureux refont surface et je ne saurais plus le supporter

    J'étais si inquiète pour toi
    Je ne pouvais te laisser seul comme cela
    Pour que l'on reste ensemble, que dois-je faire ?
    Sans toi je ne sais que faire...

    Explanations...

    Bindweeds are very, very invasive plants...
    Actually, it's about a girl who is so much worried about her lover she becomes very invasive, like this plant, seeking for his attention and deeply in love with him. That even someday she would decide to make him hers forever.
    With kokone, I don't really like doing yandere, but here, I heavily censored the lyrics that all the yandere traits are so well hidden and it just becomes confusing than really violent. Maybe she would just give the aspect of an ill girl.
    Music: I tried pop that has some urban/hip-hop aspects. To try with kokone, have a softer music than Stella or Xin Hua had. Sequence loop by Massive, pad by HALion Sonic SE, plucks by FLEX and accoustic guitar by Mikro Prism. It's very simple, light at first sight, but with this heavy atmosphere behind...


    Tags Tags: ,