• What I Have Been Through

    『What I Have Been Through』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, iZotope Nectar 3 Plus, ExpressFX, iZotope Ozone 9 Advanced, iZotope Neutron 3 Advanced, Vocal Doubler
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 18
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-211005-01287
    LIN (full) : 「600 332 176」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-211005-001441
    Instrumental - sung version
    Catalog ticket
    Album : Mental War Traumas - TRACK 5/14

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : murders
    Restricted on : piapro (not recommended)


    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 19.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    たくさんの転倒を目撃した、とても壊れてと感じて
    それでもまだ過去について考えて、痛みをよみがえらせて

    もうこの悪夢を生きたくなくて、もう悲鳴を聞きたくなくてよ
    私を見ただけで、何を経験したか推測できていたの?

    たくさんあったので、いつか体を数えるのをやめていたよ
    彼らの虐待を止めたかった傷を癒したかっただけど

    もうこの悪夢を生きたくなくて、もう悲鳴を聞きたくなくてよ
    私を見ただけで、何を経験したか推測できていたの?

    Original English text

    I have witnessed so many falls, I feel so broken inside
    Yet I still think about past, reviving pain

    I don't want to live this nightmare anymore, not listen the screams
    Just by looking at me, can you guess what I have been through?

    There were so many, I stopped counting bodies someday
    I just wanted to stop their abuse and my heal my wounds

    I don't want to live this nightmare anymore, not listen the screams
    Just by looking at me, can you guess what I have been through?

    And French adaptation!

    J'ai été témoin de tant de chutes, je me sens si brisée au fond de mon cœur
    Et pourtant je repense au passé, ravivant la douleur

    Je ne veux plus revivre ce cauchemar, je ne veux plus écouter hurler
    Juste en me regardant, peux-tu deviner ce que j'ai dû traverser ?

    Il y en avait tant qu'un jour j'ai cessé de compter les corps
    Je voulais arrêter leurs abus et soigner mes blessures encore

    Je ne veux plus revivre ce cauchemar, je ne veux plus les écouter hurler
    Juste en me regardant, peux-tu deviner ce que j'ai dû traverser ?

    Explanations...

    It's not a yandere song. It's a woman who've been through so many people who abused her she was forced to kill them to escape.
    Music: sad and dark music. Atmo by Haunted Spaces, voice by Mimi Page Light and Shadow, humming choir by Haunted Choir, ticking chime by Morpheus, piano by Noire, arp by Tiny Thumb Pianos and lead by Mallet Flux.


    Tags Tags: ,