• Want to be Someone

    『Want to be Someone』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : Nectar Elements, Neoverb, Neutron 4, Ozone 11 Advanced, Nectar 4 Advanced, Vocal Doubler
    Tracks mixing: Vegas Pro 21, FL Studio 21
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 21
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-231014-01674
    LIN (full) : 「601 109 047」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-231014-001829
    Full archive
    Album : Mind Alteration Disorder - TRACK ??/30

    Rating : Questionable - Q
    Not recommended for people under... : 10
    Reason : possibly confusing content
    Restricted on : (none)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 20.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry (soon)

    Japanese lyrics

    鏡に姿が見えないよ、周りは何もない
    この暗闇の中で一人ぼっち、とても寒い
    本当に存在するのかとさえ思っている
    本当夢を見ていないか確認するために

    気持ちをどう説明したらいいの知らない
    この現実には何かが欠けてかのように

    鏡に姿が見えないよ、周りは何もない
    この暗闇の中で一人ぼっち、とても寒い
    本当に存在するのかとさえ思っている
    本当夢を見ていないか確認するために

    アイデンティティを見失ってような気がして
    今空っぽだと感じている理由のかな

    もしかしたら知らない名前があるかもしれない
    意識を持ってということは、ここにいるということ
    幻想にはなれないだけよ、だから教えてくれ
    なぜ私だけがこの場所に存在しているの?

    Original English text

    I don't see myself in the mirror, everything around is empty
    I'm all alone in this dark, it's so cold
    I even end up wondering if I really exist
    To just ensure I'm actually not dreaming

    I don't know how to describe this feeling
    As if something was missing in this reality

    I don't see myself in the mirror, everything around is empty
    I'm all alone in this dark, it's so cold
    I even end up wondering if I really exist
    To just ensure I'm actually not dreaming

    I seem like I'm missing an identity
    Is it why I'm feeling empty now

    Maybe I have a name I don't know
    If I'm conscious, it means I'm here
    I can't just be an illusion, so tell me
    Why am I the only one to exist in this place?

    And French adaptation!

    Je ne me vois pas dans le miroir, tout est vide autour de moi
    Je suis toute seule dans ce noir, cet endroit est tellement froid
    Je finis même par me demander si j'existe réellement ou pas
    Afin de juste m'assurer que je ne rêve pas

    Je ne sais pas comment décrire ce sentiment
    Comme s'il manquait quelque chose dans cette réalité

    Je ne me vois pas dans le miroir, tout est vide autour de moi
    Je suis toute seule dans ce noir, cet endroit est tellement froid
    Je finis même par me demander si j'existe réellement ou pas
    Afin de juste m'assurer que je ne rêve pas

    J'ai l'impression qu'il me manque une identité
    Est-ce pourquoi je me sens vide maintenant ?

    Peut-être que j'ai un nom que je ne connais pas
    Si je suis consciente, ça signifie que je suis là
    Je ne peux pas n'être qu'une illusion, alors dis-moi
    Pourquoi suis-je la seule à exister dans cet endroit ?

    Explanations...

    It was meant to be released on the 21st and then I learnt I was supposed to release this yesterday... So here it is, few hours late, sorry. And promised I keep the date for next year!!!!
    Music: gated atmo by Haunted Spaces, pad by Orbit, lead by Photosynthesis, rest is using Elysium.


    Tags Tags: