• Villainous Sentinels

    『Villainous Sentinels』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : Nectar Elements, Neoverb, Neutron 4, Ozone 10 Advanced, Nectar 3 Plus, Vocal Doubler
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 20, FL Studio 21
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 21
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-221223-01501
    LIN (full) : 「600 796 805」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-221223-001655
    Full archive
    Album : Ruin Her - TRACK ??/32

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : psychological horror
    Restricted on : piapro (not recommended)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 20.0 license.

     

    PlayDB entry (soon)

    Japanese lyrics

    粉砕する、この抵抗できない暴力に屈するつもり
    悪夢には終わりがない、考えは沈黙に還元された

    頭の中で声が聞こえて、命令を際限なく繰り返す
    すでに抵抗しようとした、いつも失敗した、もう何もかも無駄

    粉砕する、この抵抗できない暴力に屈するつもり
    悪夢には終わりがない、考えは沈黙に還元された

    血が欲しい、死が欲しい、従わなければ彼らは落ち着きないでしょ
    残酷な言葉が傷を突き刺して、彼らを倒しないでしょうよ

    頭の中で声が聞こえて、命令を際限なく繰り返す
    すでに抵抗しようとした、いつも失敗した、もう何もかも無駄

    Original English text

    I'm going to shatter, I'm going to give in this irresistible violence
    Nightmare doesn't have an end, my thoughts are reduced to silence

    I hear the voices in my head, endlessly repeating their orders
    I already tried resisting and always failed, everything is useless now

    I'm going to shatter, I'm going to give in this irresistible violence
    Nightmare doesn't have an end, my thoughts are reduced to silence

    They want blood, they want death, they won't calm down if I don't obey
    Their cruel words penetrate my wounds, I won't defeat them

    I'm going to shatter, I'm going to give in this irresistible violence
    Nightmare doesn't have an end, my thoughts are reduced to silence

    And French adaptation!

    Je vais me briser, je vais céder à cette irrésistible violence
    Le cauchemar n'a pas de fin, mes pensées sont réduites au silence

    J'entends les voix dans ma tête, répétant leurs ordres inlassablement
    J'ai déjà tenté de résisté et ai toujours échoué, c'est inutile maintenant

    Je vais me briser, je vais céder à cette irrésistible violence
    Le cauchemar n'a pas de fin, mes pensées sont réduites au silence

    Ils veulent du sang, ils veulent de la mort, ils ne se calmeront pas si je n'obéis pas
    Leurs mots cruels pénètrent mes blessures, je ne gagnerai pas

    Je vais me briser, je vais céder à cette irrésistible violence
    Le cauchemar n'a pas de fin, mes pensées sont réduites au silence

    Explanations...

    Music: pad and chords by Mosaic Keys, arp by Sytrus and lead by T-Force Alpha Plus.


    Tags Tags: