• Underneath

    『Underneath』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : Nectar Elements, Neoverb, Neutron 4, Ozone 10 Advanced, Nectar 3 Plus, Vocal Doubler
    Tracks mixing: Vegas Pro 21, FL Studio 21
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 21
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-230827-01660
    LIN (full) : 「601 060 723」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-230827-001817
    Full archive
    Album : Mind Alteration Disorder - TRACK ??/30

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : yandere content
    Restricted on : piapro (forbidden)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 20.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry (soon)

    Japanese lyrics

    いつも自分に嘘をつき続けている
    幸せに満ちた顔だけを見せている
    依然として悪の根幹と戦って
    だから他の人は心配できないよ

    手を取り合った日から始まっていたね
    恐怖で全身体が震えていたね
    逃げ出したかった、運命を否定した
    全てを盗んだのが最後の間違い

    いつも自分に嘘をつき続けている
    幸せに満ちた顔だけを見せている
    依然として悪の根幹と戦って
    だから他の人は心配できないよ

    この痛みから逃れることはできるの?
    彼を殺すことは考えられないよ
    内心は彼をあんなに嫌いでもね
    彼と戦うには弱すぎると思う

    この世界にはめちゃくちゃすぎているだよ
    多くの考えが続けて痒いんで
    私を気にかけないで、人生を続けて
    幸せがそこにないことはすでに知って

    Original English text

    I'm incessantly always lying to myself
    I'm only showing a face filled with happiness
    Still fighting against the evil at its core
    So no one else can worry

    It started the day you took one each other's hand
    My whole body shivered with fear
    I wanted to run away, I denied this fate
    Stealing me everything was his last mistake

    I'm incessantly always lying to myself
    I'm only showing a face filled with happiness
    Still fighting against the evil at its core
    So no one else can worry

    Can I escape from this pain?
    I can't think about killing him
    Even if I hate him so much on the inside
    I think I'm too weak to fight against him

    I'm too messed up for this world
    Many thoughts keep itching me
    Forget about me and continue your lifes
    I already know my happiness isn't there

    And French adaptation!

    Je me mens toujours à moi-même sans arrêt
    Je ne montre qu'un visage empli de bonheur
    Toujours en train de combattre le mal en son cœur
    Pour que plus personne ne puisse s'inquiéter

    Cela a commencé le jour où vous vous êtes pris la main
    Mon corps entier a tremblé de terreur
    Je voulais m'échapper, je refusais ce destin
    Tout me voler était sa dernière erreur

    Je me mens toujours à moi-même sans arrêt
    Je ne montre qu'un visage empli de bonheur
    Toujours en train de combattre le mal en son cœur
    Pour que plus personne ne puisse s'inquiéter

    Puis-je échapper à cette douleur ?
    Je ne peux m'amener à le tuer
    Même si je le hais tellement à l'intérieur
    Je crois que je suis trop faible pour l'affronter

    Pour ce monde je suis trop dérangée
    Plein de pensées continuent de me démanger
    Oubliez-moi et continuez votre vie
    Je sais déjà que mon bonheur ne se trouve pas ici

    Explanations...

    Yandere girl who will instead sacrifice herself instead of killing the one she considers as her rival.
    Music: pad by Jade Evolutions, beat pad by Schema Dark, choirs by Voices of Wind (Phoebe) and lead by Kontakt Factory Library 2.


    Tags Tags: