• Tyranny of my Feelings

    『Tyranny of my Feelings』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : Nectar Elements, Nectar 3 Plus, Neoverb, Neutron 4, Ozone 10 Advanced, Vocal Doubler
    Tracks mixing: Vegas Pro 20, FL Studio 21
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 21
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-20212-01532
    LIN (full) : 「600 851 603」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-20212-001686
    Full archive
    Album : Slippage - TRACK ??/25

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : yandere content
    Restricted on : piapro (forbidden)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 20.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry (soon)

    Japanese lyrics

    私の愛のおもちゃ、唯一残っているのは
    私の強迫観念の操り人形だ
    逃げることができないよ、そんなに欲しかったのに
    腕の中で終わるでしょう、あなたは私のもの

    気持ちに抵抗しようとした、ただ誘惑が強すぎるよ
    私を左から右に振って、病気になりそうな予感だ
    他を殺させてくれ、そうすればまた正気に戻っているよ
    もがくのをやめていたよ、あえてしなかったことに屈していた

    私の愛のおもちゃ、唯一残っているのは
    私の強迫観念の操り人形だ
    逃げることができないよ、そんなに欲しかったのに
    腕の中で終わるでしょう、あなたは私のもの

    レンガが落ちてくるたびに、幸せが押し寄せてくるのを感じた
    私にとって薬になった、ただ従うように伝えられて
    自分の考えの奴隷になる、恋人を家に連れて帰って
    障害物が落ちてくる、だからもっと慎重になっている

    私の愛のおもちゃ、唯一残っているのは
    私の強迫観念の操り人形だ
    逃げることができないよ、そんなに欲しかったのに
    腕の中で終わるでしょう、あなたは私のもの

    Original English text

    I'm the toy of my love, the only one remaining
    I'm the puppet of my obsession
    And I can't run away, even if I wanted it so much
    You'll end up in my arms, you belong to me

    I tried resisting my feelings, but the temptation is just too strong
    They swing me from left to right, I feel I'm going to be sick
    Just let me kill the others and I'll feel sane again
    I stopped struggling so I gave in to what I never dared

    I'm the toy of my love, the only one remaining
    I'm the puppet of my obsession
    And I can't run away, even if I wanted it so much
    You'll end up in my arms, you belong to me

    Each time a brick was falling down I felt happiness invading me
    It became a drug to me now I'm just conveyed to obey
    Be the slave of your own thoughts and just bring your lover back home
    Obstacles will fall down so they be more careful

    I'm the toy of my love, the only one remaining
    I'm the puppet of my obsession
    And I can't run away, even if I wanted it so much
    You'll end up in my arms, you belong to me

    And French adaptation!

    Je suis le jouet de mon amour, la seule à rester
    Je suis la poupée de mon obsession
    Et je ne peux m'enfuir, même si je le voulais
    Tu finiras dans mes bras, tu es en ma possession

    J'ai tenté de résister à mes sentiments, mais la tentation était trop forte pour moi
    Ils me balancent de gauche à droite, je sens que j'en ai la nausée
    Laisse-moi juste tuer les autres et je me sentirai mieux après cela
    J'ai arrêté de lutter alors j'ai cédé à ce que je n'aurais jamais osé

    Je suis le jouet de mon amour, la seule à rester
    Je suis la poupée de mon obsession
    Et je ne peux m'enfuir, même si je le voulais
    Tu finiras dans mes bras, tu es en ma possession

    À chaque fois qu'une brique tombait je sentais le bonheur m'envahir
    C'est devenu une drogue pour moi et je suis juste obligée d'obéir
    Être l'esclave de tes propres pensées et ramener ton amour à la maison
    Les obstacles tomberont afin qu'ils fassent plus attention

    Je suis le jouet de mon amour, la seule à rester
    Je suis la poupée de mon obsession
    Et je ne peux m'enfuir, même si je le voulais
    Tu finiras dans mes bras, tu es en ma possession

    Explanations...

    When you don't control your feelings anymore, instead, they're the ones controlling you.
    Music: plucks and lead by Mosaic Lead, arp pad by Mosaic Tape, and pad by Mosaic Pad. Really wanted to test the two new instruments I had at the time.


    Tags Tags: