• Tryphena

    『Tryphena』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, ExpressFX
    Tracks mixing : Sony Vegas Pro 13
    Synthesizer : Soundation
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-150710-00365
    LIN (full) : 「597 406 636」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-150710-000052
    Instrumental - sung version
    Catalog ticket
    Album : Madness×Darkness - TRACK 9/12

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : yandere content
    Restricted on : piapro (forbidden)


    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 15.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    一人で部屋の隅で、優しくあなたを待っています
    左の感情のいくつかは、あなたの精神からなくなっています

    恐怖と沈黙の中で、これらの悲鳴が私を享受しています
    心だけでは再び私を残して、床に落ちました

    それは、と話をする友達がいないことは本当に楽しいですか?
    誰かがしようとした場合、私にそれを教えて...

    一人で部屋の隅で、優しくあなたを待っています
    左の感情のいくつかは、あなたの精神からなくなっています

    再び破壊、悲しみは永遠の再開です
    世界は私と他の人の間でこの壁で区切られました...

    私は誰もが最終的に理解できることを夢見ていました
    私はこの顔の背後に非表示にしようとしている気持ち

    それはこの孤独の痛みは、実際のですか?
    誰かがそれを感じるだろうとき、私はまだ生きているのだろうか?

    決裂した自由のように、現実が残されています
    そしてそれは私を拒否された他のすべてのせいです

    床の上に鮮血は眠りに落ちる、流れています
    そして最後に私の秘密の世界に再び目を覚まします...

    Original English text

    Alone at the corner of the room, gently waiting for you
    The few of feelings that left are gone from your spirit

    In the fear and the silence, those screams are reaping me
    The heart fell on the floor, leaving me alone again

    Is it really fun to have no friends to talk with?
    If someone tries, tell it to me...

    Alone at the corner of the room, gently waiting for you
    The few of feelings that left are gone from your spirit

    Breaking again, the sorrows are an eternal resumption
    The world separated by this wall between me and the others...

    I dreamt that everyone can finally understand
    The feelings that I'm trying to hide behind this face

    Is it real, this loneliness pain?
    When someone will feel it, will I be still alive?

    As a freedom which broke down, reality is leaving
    And it's the fault of all others who denied me

    The fresh blood on the floor is flowing, falling asleep
    And finally waking up again in my secret world...

    And French adaptation!

    Seule dans mon coin, je t'attendais gentiment
    Le peu de sentiments qu'il restait est parti de ton esprit maintenant

    Dans la crainte et le silence, ces cris qui m'ont déchirée
    Le cœur tombé sur le sol, me laissant de nouveau isolée

    Est-ce vraiment amusant de ne pas avoir d'amis à qui parler ?
    Si quelqu'un essaie, qu'il me dise comment cela s'est passé...

    Seule dans mon coin, je t'attendais gentiment
    Le peu de sentiments qu'il restait est parti de ton esprit maintenant

    Se brisant à nouveau, la peine est un éternel recommencement
    Le monde séparé par un mur entre moi et les autres gens...

    J'ai rêvé que tout le monde puisse enfin comprendre tous
    Les sentiments que j'essaie de cacher avant tout

    Cette pénible solitude, existe-t-elle réellement ?
    Quand quelqu'un la ressentira, sera-t-il encore vivant ?

    Comme une liberté qui s'est cassée, la réalité quittait
    Et c'est de la faute de tous les autres qui me déniaient

    Le sang frais qui coule sur le sol, je m'endors désormais
    Pour finalement me réveiller de nouveau dans mon monde secret...

    Explanations...

    When I told about the topic of the music, I said that I'll explain why I chose it. It can be crazy if I say that but... I've got a type of autism. My sociability can be very limited and I got many problems in the society. I tried to describe these troubles with this song for Ruko. Tryphena, sick of some troubles (pervasive developmental disorders (people dared classing me in "others" category!!!!!)), tries to insert herself in the society, but due to her behavior, people deny her. Despaired, she finally suicides and says that it's the fault of all other people. I went to the extreme side, again. But it's my way to denounce the problems of the society. Because it's the worst side that we can get but we can reach it...


    Tags Tags: