• Too many updates I don't even know where I should start

    Hello, Nynthixia here

    I have so many updates to do... So going to put them all there.

     

    I - KAFU SYNTH V

    Release on January 15, 2024 JST. That makes January 14, 2024 4:00 PM for me (DLSite download, cheaper!!!). If everything goes fine. In any cases, that means the track 11 of disc 1 for CDHS3 will remain unchanged. To be honest, this was the scenario I was expecting. Now let's cross fingers so no curse.

    II - OZONE AND NECTAR UPDATES

    Yesterday, iZotope (now part of NI) released Nectar 4 Advanced and Ozone 11 Advanced. I took both upgrades. Any song composed after September 6, 2023 will now use these 2 plugins instead of respectively Nectar 3 Plus and Ozone 10 Advanced. The change should normally be transparent, aside from the blog and booklet credits.

    III - THE €500 ORDER AT NKS STORE

    On last Sunday, I wanted to check a promotion with a Play Series instrument and its expansion. I noticed the prices were ABNORMALLY LOW (it was almost sold for a single third of the initial price!!!) and I took over 12 instruments in total for €500. Tuesday evening, NI mailed me saying this sale... Was due to a technical incident. But that they would honor the orders done during the technical issue. So got things like Photosynthesis, Lunaris (1 and 2), Valves Pro and most especially... Utopia <3 Trance power <3

    IV - STUDYING SOME POSSIBILITIES...

    I know about VOCALOID beta and I didn't postulate because... I'm not Japanese. But seeing Gekiyaku possibly getting a bank in this beta gives me some hope she maybe would make the jump from UTAU to VOCALOID. If ever she does, expect her to get into the team. (not before 2024 for VOCALOID though!) Will try to find some time to make her pass quality tests for her UTAU banks, that sounds pretty promising and... I'll be honest, but I really, really love her esthetic <3

    V - SOMETHING LESS FUNNY...

    My mental health severely degraded on last Friday. To a critical point. Might be having some severe anxiety due to IRL job. And during the whole week, it went worse. Still trying to recover but there will be a long, loooooong way to go...
    So if ever in the late December songs lyrics you notice it's more violent than the usual, you know why. I know the ROSE deadline for December got quite affected. The POPY one I went a bit lighter, but it's lyrics I wouldn't give her in normal time to be honest. However, concerning Celeste and the 3 others for December 22 deadline... Uh... I can't promise anything sorry '-'

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Next songs you'll get are in few hours. Tsuina and Karin.

    Take care of yourselves

    Nynthixia