• The two next tracklists + the incident (still not over)

    Hello, Nynthixia there!

    Happy birthday to MAYU (yeah, third time I'm saying that on the blog)! I have some news about the lost data due to the incident and I have not one, but two tracklists done!

    85% of the data is recovered (as on yesterday). If this moves at this pace, since there are still 15% data that are only stuck on the damaged hard drive and that you need 2 weeks to get 5%... Yeah, not before mid or end June. Sorry for saying it will come later and later, but this is not something on which I really have the control. However the good news is that nothing in the production anymore is altered. The last altered thing was the album "Night Angels".

    Else, the two tracklists. I said on Twitter it was a nightmare to do because I have to consider the many birthdays of many VOCALOIDs and UTAUloids (Tei, GUMI, Itako) or even some voice providers birthdays (Sayu's).

    So some songs had to be scheduled. And thanks to the calculations, I noticed that I had to write two tracklists in advance instead of just one. So these are the 2 next tracklists. I don't give the album title of the first one because I don't know if I'll modify it. Their air dates will be on June 17th and July 15th.
    Like this I won't be bothered with the big fatigue of the Japan Expo on July...

    CD14 - (title to confirm) Rebirth from Paradise - Air date: June 17th

    01. Master Mind -Rebirth Edit- (feat. Yuzuki Yukari)
    02. Ariana (feat. Yuzuki Yukari)
    03. Illogical (feat. Yuzuki Yukari)
    04. When They Call (feat. Hinomoto Oniko)
    05. ADANTHE (feat. Hinomoto Oniko)
    06. Sleeping Paradise (feat. Hinomoto Oniko)
    07. Juliana (feat. Yurika Sayu)
    08. DALIANA (feat. Yurika Sayu)
    09. Count and Draw (feat. Yurika Sayu)-> June 7th
    10. Bad Reasons (feat. Momone Momo)
    11. Three Minutes (feat. Momone Momo)
    12. Semira (feat. Momone Momo) -> May 22nd (May 23rd)
    13. Master Mind -Despair Edit- (feat. Lily, Namine Ritsu) [BONUS EXCLU] -> you'll never see this one on the blog

    CD14.5 - Never Tell Them - Air date: July 15th

    01. Can't Trust (feat. GUMI) -> June 26th
    02. Pretending (feat. Sukone Tei) -> June 19th
    03. LISANA (feat. Tohoku Itako) -> June 23th
    04. Never Tell Them (feat. Tohoku Itako) -> June 24th
    05. Deadly Candle (feat. Tohoku Itako)
    06. ROSAPINA (feat. Namine Ritsu)
    07. Fragment (feat. kokone)
    08. Hypocrite (feat. Yurika Sayu)
    09. NITRINIUM (feat. Yuzuki Yukari)
    10. Murdering Passions (feat. Lily)
    11. Encounter (feat. Tohoku Zunko)
    12. Red Raspberry (feat. Tohoku Kiritan)
    13. Better than Nothing (feat. Tohoku Zunko, Yuzuki Yukari)

    I'll confirm you soon about the title of June's album.

    Other dates to retain:

    May 8th: "Do Not Leave" (GUMI)
    May 10th: "Your Fault" (Gahata Meiji -Lilith-)
    May 13th: cover of "Kill me, Queen" (Lily, Tmbox only)
    May 20th: album "Running and Ailing"
    June 9th: cover of "Re;BIRTH" or "Ref-Rain" (Yuzuki Yukari, Tmbox only)

    The work pace will be the medium one, between 3 and 6 songs per week and it will be like this on May 8th and the following weeks until August. I think mini 4 per week for the month of May, and after... Wait and see?

    I'll try my best to organize myself!

    Nynthixia

     

    Edit of May 23rd