• Surprise for end April! (SEKAI release)

    Hello, Nynthixia here

    So I know, I announced SEKAI for May 20... But apparently, KAMITSUBAKI STUDIO decided to release SEKAI for everyone, and not only for the Niconico event... This morning. So she was bought on DLSite (there is a proof on Twitter). Plus I had a coupon for her, meaning I might pay her for a bit less than €65 according to the current exchange rate. I think I'll have bought her for cheaper than KAFU (~€70)...

     

    Due to how the schedule was organized, I won't do a public song for SEKAI this year. Meaning her next deadline is April 29, 2023. SEKAI doesn't have a second deadline unlike KAFU. SEKAI is currently scheduled for two songs, but these are private ones.

     

    Also tonight I'll get a mega pack of samples and MIDIs to work with for the next few months, so the huge buyings for this month aren't over yet...

     

    For the albums

    I finished the tracklist of "Stars Going Extinct" (CD34.5) a while ago. I just have the booklet and the global certificate left to do. I started the public demos for the CD35, which doesn't have a name for now, but has a release date. CD35 is currently scheduled to release on August 20, 2022 (Sat) at midnight.

    For the next vocals

    Reminder:
    - Chifuyu: near October 2022. DLSite download buying due to the current difficulties of Japan exports (even if DHL is not touched, it's mainly Japan Post)
    - ROSA: still awaiting for the crowdfunding.
    - Quadi girls: awaiting for news, it's still the cryogenic room status for now.
    - RIME: summer 2022, DLSite download buying due to disadvantage for the physical.
    - KOKO, HARU (the 2 other musical isotopes): as soon as they get released, DLSite download buying for same reasons as RIME.

     

    - ChisA: still not confirmed officially.
    - KIZUNA: still not confirmed officially.
    - BanG Dream collab singers: not confirmed officially.
    - Ci flower: will not be taken.

     

    See you in about a week for a song with MAYU!

    Nynthixia