• Sunken Gardens

    『Sunken Gardens』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, ExpressFX, iZotope Nectar 3 Plus, iZotope Ozone 9 Advanced, iZotope Neutron 3 Advanced
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 19
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-220509-01370
    LIN (full) : 「600 560 627」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-211005-001523
    Full archive
    Album : Sinking to the Darkness - TRACK 22/25

    Rating : Approved for all audiences - A
    Not recommended for people under... : -
    Reason : -
    Restricted on : (none)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 20.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    今夜水中庭園に行き、果てしなく続く迷宮に身を任せた
    深淵の遠い記憶、この運命不明の忘れられた楽園だ
    遠くで歌うのが聞こえて、近づいてみてるけど、また遠くになって
    過去が神話を超えた真実を覚えてなら、多分顔を見るでしょう

    実際に存在するかどうかは誰にも知らないよ
    でも多分ただこれらの場所について夢を見ていたよ
    私は架空と現実を区別する方法がない
    誰が知ってる、永遠の謎の秘密を発見てた

    今夜水中庭園に行き、果てしなく続く迷宮に身を任せた
    深淵の遠い記憶、この運命不明の忘れられた楽園だ
    遠くで歌うのが聞こえて、近づいてみてるけど、また遠くになって
    過去が神話を超えた真実を覚えてなら、多分顔を見るでしょう

    庭がどこかに存在しなければならないと確信した
    それが言われたら、それは悪夢の中にさえあるでしょう
    行き過ぎた、現実から場合、暗闇から離れてた
    もう怖くないでしょうよ、希望に満ちあふれるでしょうよ

    今夜水中庭園に行き、果てしなく続く迷宮に身を任せた
    深淵の遠い記憶、この運命不明の忘れられた楽園だ
    遠くで歌うのが聞こえて、近づいてみてるけど、また遠くになって
    過去が神話を超えた真実を覚えてなら、多分顔を見るでしょう

    Original English text

    I went to the underwater gardens this night, losing myself in an endless labyrinth
    Distant memories in the abyss, forgotten paradise with an unknown fate
    I hear singing in the distance, I try approaching but it gets farer away again
    If past remembers the truth beyond the myth, maybe I'll see its face

    No one knows if they actually exist
    Maybe did I just dream about these places
    I have no ways to distinguish the imaginary and the reality
    Who knows, I discovered the secret of an eternal mystery

    I went to the underwater gardens this night, losing myself in an endless labyrinth
    Distant memories in the abyss, forgotten paradise with an unknown fate
    I hear singing in the distance, I try approaching but it gets farer away again
    If past remembers the truth beyond the myth, maybe I'll see its face

    I was certain the garden had to exist somewhere
    If it has been told, would it even be in a nightmare
    If I went too far, if I stepped off the reality, went off the dark
    I won't be scared anymore, I'll be filled with hope

    I went to the underwater gardens this night, losing myself in an endless labyrinth
    Distant memories in the abyss, forgotten paradise with an unknown fate
    I hear singing in the distance, I try approaching but it gets farer away again
    If past remembers the truth beyond the myth, maybe I'll see its face

    And French adaptation!

    Je suis allée dans les jardins sous-marins cette nuit, me perdant dans un labyrinthe sans fin
    Souvenir lointain dans les abysses, ce paradis oublié dont on ignore le destin
    J'entends un chant au loin, j'ai beau l'approcher mais il s'éloigne davantage
    Si le passé se rappelle de la vérité au-delà du mythe, verrai-je peut-être son visage

    Nul ne sait s'ils existent réellement
    Mais peut-être ai-je rêvé de ces endroits tout simplement
    Je n'ai aucun moyen de distinguer l'imaginaire du réel
    Qui sait, j'ai découvert le secret d'un mystère éternel

    Je suis allée dans les jardins sous-marins cette nuit, me perdant dans un labyrinthe sans fin
    Souvenir lointain dans les abysses, ce paradis oublié dont on ignore le destin
    J'entends un chant au loin, j'ai beau l'approcher mais il s'éloigne davantage
    Si le passé se rappelle de la vérité au-delà du mythe, verrai-je peut-être son visage

    J'étais certaine que le jardin devait exister quelque part
    S'il avait été raconté, ne serait-ce même que dans un cauchemar
    Si je suis allée trop loin et que je suis sortie de la réalité, sortie du noir
    Je n'aurai plus peur, je serai remplie d'espoir

    Je suis allée dans les jardins sous-marins cette nuit, me perdant dans un labyrinthe sans fin
    Souvenir lointain dans les abysses, ce paradis oublié dont on ignore le destin
    J'entends un chant au loin, j'ai beau l'approcher mais il s'éloigne davantage
    Si le passé se rappelle de la vérité au-delà du mythe, verrai-je peut-être son visage

    Explanations...

    Gardens of Babylon became a sort of myth, of legend, to the point no one knows if they really existed. But maybe if someone finds a trace of these sunken gardens... Maybe legends were true after all.
    Music: light dance music. Sequence pad by Mosaic Voices, gated atmo by Geosonics II, leads by Super 8.


    Tags Tags: