• Reveals and schedules

    Hello, Nynthixia there.

    This is a reveal-apologize-schedule announcing post.

    First, the name of the August album will be "Wish from the Evil", containing 16 tracks.

    This is the final tracklist :

    01. Agnes (feat. Lily)
    02. SANDRINA (feat. Tohoku Itako)
    03. Yoshino (feat. IA ROCKS)
    04. Kyrene (feat. Yuzuki Yukari)
    05. Deception (feat. Yuzuki Yukari)
    06. Hazardous (feat. IA ROCKS)
    07. Sister Family (feat. Tohoku Itako)
    08. 200 (feat. Lily)
    09. Cynthia (feat. Lily)
    10. Bomber (feat. Tohoku Kiritan)
    11. Painful (feat. IA ROCKS)
    12. Demise (feat. Yuzuki Yukari)
    13. Infected (feat. Yuzuki Yukari)
    14. Bad Carnival Girl (feat. IA ROCKS)
    15. Creativity Machine (feat. Tohoku Kiritan)
    16. Wish of Death (feat. Lily)

    After, the schedules.

    June 10th : "Sister Family"
    June 11th : "Bad Carnival Girl"
    June 12nd : "Creativity Machine"
    June 13th : "Wish of Death"
    June 15th : "Bomber"
    June 19th : "Infected"

    That was for original songs.

    For the cover... I wanted to make it for next week but I learnt about sele's birthday (it's apparently today). I'm very very sorry, I'm very late for this so... Exceptionnally I'll make earlier the cover of "Beats of Silence" with Yukari (I know there is one cover on YT, but it's with V4 Onn, I'll make it with V3). On Tmbox and on the blog [the blog post won't be shared].

    Remember : for cover download, PM me!!! Or mail me, it will be fast. (320kbits/s mp3 file) I don't give away the vsqx/ust. Go check felichan's database for this.
    And only the original authors will be able to make derivatives of the cover if they want. (Inclusions aren't derivatives)

    Sooooo... For the cover it will be on tomorrow or Saturday (10th or 11th), depending of how I work on it.

    See you in a couple of hours for the next song then!
    (And sorry again)