• Quarantine

    『Quarantine』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, iZotope Nectar 3 Plus, ExpressFX, iZotope Neutron 3 Advanced, iZotope Ozone 9 Advanced
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 19
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-220112-01324
    LIN (full) : 「600 432 917」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-220112-001478
    Full archive
    Album : Unresting Chaos - TRACK 8/22

    Rating : Mature (first class) - M12
    Not recommended for people under... : 12
    Reason : shocking content
    Restricted on : (none)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 20.0 license.


    Play
    DB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    暗闇の中で一人で脅威と戦るでしょうよね
    目で見えないものだよ、光さえ届かないものだよ

    この暗い刑務所に動けないだよ、影は私を出させないでしょう
    目の前にあるものがほとんど見えない、光から遠ざけられていた
    選択の余地がないだよね、この内なる戦いで苦労するために
    勝つかどうかわからない、生き残るかどうかわからないよ、ただ知らない

    暗闇の中で一人で脅威と戦るでしょうよね
    目で見えないものだよ、光さえ届かないものだよ

    体の中に何も感じないだよ、それを食べられたと思っている
    誰も私を助けに来ていない、神々はずっと前に捨てていた
    恐怖は病気のように広がり、途中で全てを壊滅させている
    自分に自信を失っていたよ、もう弱体化してはいけないけど

    暗闇の中で一人で脅威と戦るでしょうよね
    目で見えないものだよ、光さえ届かないものだよ

    Original English text

    I'll fight against the threat alone in the darkness
    Something I can't see with my eyes, something that not even light can reach

    I can't move in this dark prison, the shadows won't let me go out
    I barely see what is in front of me, I was kept away from light
    I don't have a choice but to struggle in this inner fight
    I don't know if I'll win, I don't know if I'll survive, I just don't know

    I'll fight against the threat alone in the darkness
    Something I can't see with my eyes, something that not even light can reach

    I don't feel anything inside my body, I think it has been eaten
    No one is coming to help me, gods abandoned me a long time ago
    Fear spreads like the disease, decimating everything on its way
    I lost confidence in myself, but I must not weaken myself anymore

    I'll fight against the threat alone in the darkness
    Something I can't see with my eyes, something that not even light can reach

    And French adaptation!

    Je combattrai seule la menace dans l'obscurité
    Une chose que je ne peux voir avec mes yeux, que même la lumière ne peut atteindre en réalité

    Je ne peux bouger dans cette prison obscure, les ombres ne me laissent pas sortir
    Je vois à peine devant moi, de toute lumière j'ai été éloignée
    Je n'ai pas le choix que de lutter dans ce combat intérieur
    J'ignore si je gagnerai, si je survivrai, je ne sais juste pas j'ai si peur

    Je combattrai seule la menace dans l'obscurité
    Une chose que je ne peux voir avec mes yeux, que même la lumière ne peut atteindre en réalité

    Je ne ressens rien dans mon corps, je crois qu'il a été mangé
    Personne ne vient pour m'aider, les dieux m'ont abandonnée il y a longtemps
    La peur se répand comme la maladie, tout sur son chemin a été décimé
    J'ai perdu confiance en moi, je dois cesser de m'affaiblir pourtant

    Je combattrai seule la menace dans l'obscurité
    Une chose que je ne peux voir avec mes yeux, que même la lumière ne peut atteindre en réalité

    Explanations...

    Some psychological horror about a girl kept in quarantine after catching some kind of unknown pathogen.
    Music: the music has some melancholy feeling in it. Atmo by Geosonics II, chant by Vocals Colors Brontë, analog pad by Ondes Martenot, hichiriki by East Asia, leads and arp by Chronicles - Miyabi.


    Tags Tags: