• Pull the Strings

    『Pull the Strings』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : Nectar Elements, Neoverb, Neutron 4, Ozone 10 Advanced, Nectar 3 Plus, Vocal Doubler
    Tracks mixing: Vegas Pro 20, FL Studio 21
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 21
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-230521-01609
    LIN (full) : 「600 963 803」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-230521-001764
    Full archive
    Album : Incubation in your Mind - TRACK ??/30

    Rating : Mature (first class) - M12
    Not recommended for people under... : 12
    Reason : confusing content
    Restricted on : (none)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 20.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry (soon)

    Japanese lyrics

    糸を引きて、そしてどの人形も私の言うことを聞きている
    命令がどんなにひどいものであっても、人形は従ってる

    あなたはそれ以上考えていないでしょう
    あなたの手をきちんと縛ってあげたらだよ
    もう動かないで、あまり遠くには行けない
    弦はすでにあなたの手に埋め込まれていた

    糸を引きて、そしてどの人形も私の言うことを聞きている
    命令がどんなにひどいものであっても、人形は従ってる

    長い間一人でいただよ、知っているのね?
    秘密を打ち明けられる友達もいないよ
    そんなにずっとこのままだと信じていたよ
    これで友達になっている、楽しみましょう

    糸を引きて、そしてどの人形も私の言うことを聞きている
    命令がどんなにひどいものであっても、人形は従ってる

    糸を引きて、そしてどの人形も私の言うことを聞きている
    命令がどんなにひどいものであっても、人形は従ってる

    Original English text

    I pull the strings and every puppet does what I say
    No matter if my orders are horrible the doll obeys

    You won't be thinking any further
    Once I will have tied up your hands correctly
    Don't move anymore, you can't go very far away
    The strings already embedded themselves in your hands

    I pull the strings and every puppet does what I say
    No matter if my orders are horrible the doll obeys

    I've been alone for so long you know
    With no friend to confide my secrets to
    I believed so much I'd remain like this forever
    Now we'll be friends we'll have fun

    I pull the strings and every puppet does what I say
    No matter if my orders are horrible the doll obeys

    I pull the strings and every puppet does what I say
    No matter if my orders are horrible the doll obeys

    And French adaptation!

    Je tire les ficelles et chaque marionnette fait ce que je lui dis
    Peu importe si mes ordres sont horribles, la poupée obéit

    Tu ne réfléchiras pas plus loin
    Une fois que j'aurai correctement attaché tes mains
    Ne bouge plus, tu ne peux pas aller très loin
    Les ficelles se sont déjà incrustées dans tes mains

    Je tire les ficelles et chaque marionnette fait ce que je lui dis
    Peu importe si mes ordres sont horribles, la poupée obéit

    J'ai été seule pendant si longtemps tu sais
    Sans aucun ami à qui confier mes secrets
    J'ai tellement cru que j'allais rester ainsi à jamais
    Maintenant on sera amis, on va pouvoir s'amuser

    Je tire les ficelles et chaque marionnette fait ce que je lui dis
    Peu importe si mes ordres sont horribles, la poupée obéit

    Je tire les ficelles et chaque marionnette fait ce que je lui dis
    Peu importe si mes ordres sont horribles, la poupée obéit

    Explanations...

    A vengeful woman manipulating people to seek revenge over the ones who abandoned her, forcing them to be her eternal friends.
    Music: went more on pop to try ROSE. I later found a way to better use her though. Pads by Haunted Spaces and Vocal Colors, plucks by Ancient World, leads by Ancient Greek Strings.


    Tags Tags: