• Prayers Without Answers

    『Prayers Without Answers』

    Singers: Ichigawa Ami, Ichigawa Yumi
    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : Nectar Elements, Neoverb, Neutron 4, Ozone 11 Advanced, Nectar 4 Advanced, Vocal Doubler
    Tracks mixing: Vegas Pro 21, FL Studio 21
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 21
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-240114-01710
    LIN (full) : 「601 198 556」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-240114-001868
    Full archive
    Album : Relics - TRACK ??/??

    Rating : Approved for all audiences - A
    Not recommended for people under... : -
    Reason : -
    Restricted on : (none)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 20.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry (soon)

    Japanese lyrics

    この残酷な世界で慈悲を待ち続けているよ
    願いが叶えていると夢が叶えているように
    いつか神が機械から出てくることを願いたい
    幸福と愛を伴って目を覚めることができる?

    一晩中起きていて、際限なく助けを求めているよ
    でも沈黙だけが答えて、とても見捨てられたように感じて

    この残酷な世界で慈悲を待ち続けているよ
    願いが叶えていると夢が叶えているように
    いつか神が機械から出てくることを願いたい
    幸福と愛を伴って目を覚めることができる?

    希望を失いたくない毎日少しずつ崩れていっても
    神に見捨てられた現実なんて本当に信じたくない

    この残酷な世界で慈悲を待ち続けているよ
    願いが叶えていると夢が叶えているように
    いつか神が機械から出てくることを願いたい
    幸福と愛を伴って目を覚めることができる?

    Original English text

    I continue to wait for some clemency in this cruel world
    That my wishes get granted, my dreams come true
    I want to hope that a god will someday get out of the machine
    Will I wake up accompanied with happiness and love?

    I stay awake all the night, endlessly calling for help
    But only the silence answers, I feel so abandoned

    I continue to wait for some clemency in this cruel world
    That my wishes get granted, my dreams come true
    I want to hope that a god will someday get out of the machine
    Will I wake up accompanied with happiness and love?

    I don't want to lose hope even if it crumbles a bit more everyday
    I don't want to believe into a reality where gods abandoned us

    I continue to wait for some clemency in this cruel world
    That my wishes get granted, my dreams come true
    I want to hope that a god will someday get out of the machine
    Will I wake up accompanied with happiness and love?

    And French adaptation!

    Je continue d'attendre un peu de clémence dans ce monde cruel
    Que mes souhaits soient exaucés, que mes rêves deviennent réels
    Je veux espérer qu'un dieu sorte de la machine un jour
    Vais-je me réveiller accompagnée de bonheur et d'amour?

    Je suis restée réveillée toute la nuit, sans cesse en train d'appeler
    Mais seul le silence répond, et je me sens si abandonnée

    Je continue d'attendre un peu de clémence dans ce monde cruel
    Que mes souhaits soient exaucés, que mes rêves deviennent réels
    Je veux espérer qu'un dieu sorte de la machine un jour
    Vais-je me réveiller accompagnée de bonheur et d'amour?

    Je ne veux pas perdre espoir, même s'il s'effrite un peu plus chaque jour
    Je ne veux pas croire en une réalité où les dieux nous ont abandonnés pour toujours

    Je continue d'attendre un peu de clémence dans ce monde cruel
    Que mes souhaits soient exaucés, que mes rêves deviennent réels
    Je veux espérer qu'un dieu sorte de la machine un jour
    Vais-je me réveiller accompagnée de bonheur et d'amour?

    Explanations...

    You can still pray and no one answers... Unless someday someone does answer?
    Music: pad by VENTO Essentials, lead by Plectra 2, harp by Elysium Harp, guitars by Foundations and choirs by Voices of Wind Adey.
    Made both twins sing everything at the same time this time.


    Tags Tags: