• Pavlina

    『Pavlina』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, iZotope Nectar 3 Plus, ExpressFX, iZotope Neutron 3 Advanced, iZotope Ozone 9 Advanced, iZotope Vocal Doubler
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 19
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-220513-01375
    LIN (full) : 「600 564 081」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-220513-001529
    Full archive
    Album : Sinking to the Darkness - TRACK 18/25

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : yandere content
    Restricted on : piapro (forbidden)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 20.0 license.


    Play
    DB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    夜に隠された嘘がついに発見されてた
    宇宙に存在する唯一の人だと思った
    秘密を発掘し、最後までそれらを燃やして
    裏切られたと感じている、否定したかったの?

    あなたのためにした全ての後だの
    もう一度孤独を感じているだよ
    本当に誰も信用できないの?
    この激しい絶望が響く日まで

    夜に隠された嘘がついに発見されてた
    宇宙に存在する唯一の人だと思った
    秘密を発掘し、最後までそれらを燃やして
    裏切られたと感じている、否定したかったの?

    夜の外では、今夜は誰も来なかっただよね
    ついに最大の絶望を取り除けていたよ
    今、あなたは私に戻ってくる義務があるよ
    内なる灼熱の憎しみを避けたいのならね

    Original English text

    Lies hidden in the night have finally been discovered
    I thought I was the only one to exist in your universe
    I'll unearth the secrets and burn them until the last
    I feel betrayed, did you want to deny me?

    After everything I have done for you
    I feel alone once again
    Can't I really trust anyone?
    Until the day an intense despair is resonating

    Lies hidden in the night have finally been discovered
    I thought I was the only one to exist in your universe
    I'll unearth the secrets and burn them until the last
    I feel betrayed, did you want to deny me?

    Outside in the night, nobody came tonight
    I finally got rid of my biggest despair
    Now you'll be obligated to come back to me
    If you want to avoid the burning hatred within

    And French adaptation!

    Les mensonges dissimulés dans la nuit ont enfin été découverts
    Je pensais être la seule à exister dans ton univers
    Je déterrerai les secrets et les brûlerai jusqu'au dernier
    Je me sens trahie, pensais-tu me renier ?

    Après tout ce que j'ai fait pour toi
    Je me sens seule encore une fois
    Ne puis-je faire vraiment confiance à personne ?
    Jusqu'au jour où cet intense désespoir résonne

    Les mensonges dissimulés dans la nuit ont enfin été découverts
    Je pensais être la seule à exister dans ton univers
    Je déterrerai les secrets et les brûlerai jusqu'au dernier
    Je me sens trahie, pensais-tu me renier ?

    Dehors dans la nuit, personne n'est venu ce soir
    Je me suis débarrassée enfin de mon plus grand désespoir
    Désormais tu seras obligée de revenir vers moi
    Si tu veux éviter la haine brûlante en moi

    Explanations...

    A girl feeling betrayed after having seen her lover talking with a man every night.
    Music: pad by Ethereal Earth, sub and arp pad by Sytrus, lead by Morpheus.


    Tags Tags: