• Pathogenic Substance

    『Pathogenic Substance』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, iZotope Nectar 3 Plus, ExpressFX, iZotope Ozone 9 Advanced, iZotope Neutron 3 Advanced, iZotope Dynamic Delay, iZotope Vocal Doubler
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 19
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-211111-01304
    LIN (full) : 「600 369 015」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-211111-001458
    Instrumental + sung version
    Catalog ticket
    Album : CD33.5

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : psychological horror
    Restricted on : piapro (not recommended)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 19.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    精神が次第に粉々になっていくのを感じていくよ
    全身は私の考えに見知らぬ人になていただよね
    静脈を這う、暗闇からの液体が血に侵入してる
    指の間で圧縮されていた、空中に戻ることはないよ

    肌に触れ、ゆっくりと通り抜けていた
    隠そうとする陰湿な毒としてる
    長い間痛みを感じることなくて
    気付いた時はもう手遅れだったけど

    精神が次第に粉々になっていくのを感じていくよ
    全身は私の考えに見知らぬ人になていただよね
    静脈を這う、暗闇からの液体が血に侵入してる
    指の間で圧縮されていた、空中に戻ることはないよ

    何ヶ月もそれを素朴に忘れてた
    病気との戦いに勝ったと思って
    突然刃のように戻ってきたね
    絶望に包まれて倒れたばかりだ

    精神が次第に粉々になっていくのを感じていくよ
    全身は私の考えに見知らぬ人になていただよね
    静脈を這う、暗闇からの液体が血に侵入してる
    指の間で圧縮されていた、空中に戻ることはないよ

    Original English text

    I feel my spirit shattering progressively
    My whole body became a stranger to my thoughts
    Crawling in the veins, fluid from darkness invading my blood
    Compressed between my fingers, never coming back to the air

    It touched my skin, slowly went through me
    As an insidious poison trying to hide
    Without feeling any pain for a long time
    When I noticed it, it was already too late

    I feel my spirit shattering progressively
    My whole body became a stranger to my thoughts
    Crawling in the veins, fluid from darkness invading my blood
    Compressed between my fingers, never coming back to the air

    I naively forgot about it for months
    Thinking I had won the battle against the disease
    It suddenly came back like a blade
    I just collapsed, surrounded by despair

    I feel my spirit shattering progressively
    My whole body became a stranger to my thoughts
    Crawling in the veins, fluid from darkness invading my blood
    Compressed between my fingers, never coming back to the air

    And French adaptation!

    Je sens mon esprit se briser progressivement
    Mon corps entier est devenu étranger à mes pensées
    Rampant dans mes veines, le fluide des ténèbres envahissant mon sang
    Compressé entre mes doigts, ne revenant jamais à l'air frais

    Il a touché ma peau, m'a traversée lentement
    Tel un poison insidieux qui tente de se cacher
    Sans sentir de douleur pendant si longtemps
    Il était trop tard quand je l'ai remarqué

    Je sens mon esprit se briser progressivement
    Mon corps entier est devenu étranger à mes pensées
    Rampant dans mes veines, le fluide des ténèbres envahissant mon sang
    Compressé entre mes doigts, ne revenant jamais à l'air frais

    Je l'ai naïvement oublié des mois durant
    Pensant que j'avais gagné contre cette maladie
    Elle est soudainement revenue à la vie
    Je me suis juste effondrée, le désespoir m'entourant

    Je sens mon esprit se briser progressivement
    Mon corps entier est devenu étranger à mes pensées
    Rampant dans mes veines, le fluide des ténèbres envahissant mon sang
    Compressé entre mes doigts, ne revenant jamais à l'air frais

    Explanations...

    It's a song I decided to canonize for the Corruption series. Remember what happened between Tianyi and Xin Hua a year ago? This is how this was at the end of the year.
    Music: dark and creepy music with some gamelan tones. Gamelan by Balinese Gamelan, bell line by Ashlight, pad by Haunted Spaces and lead by Morpheus.


    Tags Tags: