• Occult Conversion

    『Occult Conversion』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, iZotope Nectar 3 Plus, ExpressFX, iZotope Ozone 9 Advanced, iZotope Neutron 3 Advanced, iZotope Vocal Doubler
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 19
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-220219-01341
    LIN (full) : 「600 475 770」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-220219-001495
    Full archive
    Album : CD34.5

    Rating : Mature (class 2) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : possible murder/execution
    Restricted on : (none)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 20.0 license.

    PlayDB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    この場所に侵入者になっていただよ
    この運命を逃れようとしているよ
    私もやったことがないことで告発
    終わりが近づいていることを知ってる

    憑依される前に向こうから軍隊を呼んだ
    邪悪な行為をすることを余儀なくされた
    自分自身を守る選択肢がなかった
    発見される時間はほんの数時間だ

    この場所に侵入者になっていただよ
    この運命を逃れようとしているよ
    私もやったことがないことで告発
    終わりが近づいていることを知ってる

    体が粉々に砕けて震えているよ
    制御を持っている未知のものを恐れてる
    精神はこれ以上抵抗しないでしょう
    後悔するには遅すぎることを知ってる

    精神の拷問は終わるでしょうよね
    行動が完全に取り消されてるも
    多分前にもっと注意するべきだった
    闇が呼んでる、戻らなければならない

    Original English text

    I became an intruder in this place
    Trying to escape her fate
    Accused from things I even have never done
    I know the end is approaching

    I called forces from beyond before being possessed
    I was forced to do evil deeds
    I didn't have a choice to protect myself
    Time to be discovered is just a matter of hours

    I became an intruder in this place
    Trying to escape her fate
    Accused from things I even have never done
    I know the end is approaching

    My body is being shattered, shivering
    Fearing an unknown having control
    My spirit won't resist further
    I know it's too late to regret

    The torture of my spirit is going to end
    Even if my actions are going to be completely undone
    Maybe I should have been more careful before
    Darkness is calling, I must go back

    And French adaptation!

    Je suis devenue un intrus dans cet endroit
    Tentant d'échapper à son destin
    Accusée de choses qui n'ont rien à voir avec moi
    Je sais qu'approche la fin

    J'ai appelé les forces de l'au-delà avant d'être possédée
    J'ai été forcée de commettre des horreurs
    Je n'avais pas le choix pour me protéger
    Tout n'est plus qu'une question d'heure

    Je suis devenue un intrus dans cet endroit
    Tentant d'échapper à son destin
    Accusée de choses qui n'ont rien à voir avec moi
    Je sais qu'approche la fin

    Mon corps est en train de se briser, tremblant
    Craignant un inconnu qui a le contrôle absolu
    Mon esprit ne résistera pas plus
    Je sais qu'il est trop tard pour regretter maintenant

    La torture de mon esprit va se terminer
    Même si l'on défera complètement mes actions
    Peut-être qu'auparavant j'aurais dû faire plus attention
    Les ténèbres appellent, je dois y retourner

    Explanations...

    Someone getting controlled by a sort of weird alien force, forcing her to kill several people or to damage relationships until she gets discovered and... Sort of exorcized?
    Music: pad by Aurora, atmo by Gravity, pluck by T-Force Alpha Plus, guitar by Slayer, lead by Aevium.


    Tags Tags: