• Numb my Pain

    『Numb my Pain』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : Nectar Elements, Neoverb, Neutron 4, Ozone 10 Advanced, Nectar 3 Plus, Vocal Doubler
    Tracks mixing: Vegas Pro 20, FL Studio 21
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 21
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-230221-01538
    LIN (full) : 「600 862 503」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-230221-001692
    Full archive
    Album : Slippage - TRACK ??/25

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : murders/suicide, self-harm, psychological horror
    Restricted on : piapro (forbidden)

    NOTE: low sanity lyrics writing. The violence of this song is not representative of my general work.

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 20.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry (soon)

    Japanese lyrics

    眠らせて、体の痛みが消えない限り
    心の傷を癒すにはそれしかないだよ
    忘れさせるためにもう一度何かをして
    希望を与えてね、恐れを取り除けてね

    呼吸しているのと同じ空気が窒息させてる
    もう私に影響を与えるものは何もないよ
    すでに多くのこの悲惨を経験していただよね
    むしろ諦めているよ、この戦争には勝てないよ

    眠らせて、体の痛みが消えない限り
    心の傷を癒すにはそれしかないだよ
    忘れさせるためにもう一度何かをして
    希望を与えてね、恐れを取り除けてね

    異世界に連れて行ってくれたら、体から離れよう
    または、少なくとももう痛みはないと約束して
    時間が経てば経つほど、その気持ちは強くなってる
    でもこの意識はもうこの恐怖に耐えられないよね

    眠らせて、体の痛みが消えない限り
    心の傷を癒すにはそれしかないだよ
    忘れさせるためにもう一度何かをして
    希望を与えてね、恐れを取り除けてね

    Original English text

    Put me to sleep, as long as the pain won't be gone from my body
    It's the only way to soothe the wounds in my heart
    Do anything again to make me forget
    Give me some hope and get rid of my fear

    This same air we're breathing is making me choke
    And nothing else affects me anymore
    I went through so much of this misery already
    I rather giving up, I can't win this war

    Put me to sleep, as long as the pain won't be gone from my body
    It's the only way to soothe the wounds in my heart
    Do anything again to make me forget
    Give me some hope and get rid of my fear

    If you take me to another world, will I leave my body
    Or at least promise me there won't be any pain anymore
    The more time passes by, the more the feeling gets stronger
    But my consciousness won't hold it anymore against this horror

    Put me to sleep, as long as the pain won't be gone from my body
    It's the only way to soothe the wounds in my heart
    Do anything again to make me forget
    Give me some hope and get rid of my fear

    And French adaptation!

    Endors-moi, tant que la douleur ne sera pas partie de mon corps
    C'est le seul moyen d'apaiser les blessures dans mon cœur
    Fais tout pour me faire oublier encore
    Donne-moi de l'espoir et débarrasse ma peur

    Ce même air qu'on respire ne fait que m'étouffer
    Et plus rien ne semble plus m'affecter
    Je suis allée à travers tant de misère
    Je préfère abandonner, je ne peux pas gagner cette guerre

    Endors-moi, tant que la douleur ne sera pas partie de mon corps
    C'est le seul moyen d'apaiser les blessures dans mon cœur
    Fais tout pour me faire oublier encore
    Donne-moi de l'espoir et débarrasse ma peur

    Si tu m'emmènes dans un autre monde, vais-je quitter mon corps
    Ou promets-moi au moins qu'il n'y aura plus de douleur
    Plus le temps passe et plus le sentiment devient fort
    Mais cette conscience ne tiendra pas plus longtemps face à cette horreur

    Endors-moi, tant que la douleur ne sera pas partie de mon corps
    C'est le seul moyen d'apaiser les blessures dans mon cœur
    Fais tout pour me faire oublier encore
    Donne-moi de l'espoir et débarrasse ma peur

    Explanations...

    ... Do I really need to explain this actually... Even though the lyrics don't say the thing directly, it's hidden behind poetry, you know quite well what that means.
    OK I admit I think my sanity went way deeper into the abyss for this one, and that's not the worst one.
    Music: pads by Mosaic Pad, arp pad by Mosaic Tape, leads and bridge by Mosaic Keys.


    Tags Tags: