• NEUROSTATICS

    『NEUROSTATICS』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : Nectar Elements, Neoverb, Neutron 4, Ozone 10 Advanced, Nectar 3 Plus, Vocal Doubler
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 20, FL Studio 21
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 21
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-221119-01470
    LIN (full) : 「600 760 582」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-221119-001624
    Full archive
    Album : Exquisite Corpse - TRACK ??/30

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : psychological horror
    Restricted on : piapro (not recommended)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 20.0 license.

     

    PlayDB entry (soon)

    Japanese lyrics

    寄生虫に食べられた精神を堕落させていた
    これが来るのを見なかった、あまりにも速く起こった
    動けない、今私の話を聞いていると思って
    思いを完全に切り離していると散らしている

    見てるものがあなたには見えない、頭の中の全てのもの
    頭から追い出すためにやるべきことだけが残っていたね

    寄生虫に食べられた精神を堕落させていた
    これが来るのを見なかった、あまりにも速く起こった
    動けない、今私の話を聞いていると思って
    思いを完全に切り離していると散らしている

    何を欲しがっているかはわかって、絶対に与えないけど
    生きている限り、どんな結果になっても抵抗しているよ

    寄生虫に食べられた精神を堕落させていた
    これが来るのを見なかった、あまりにも速く起こった
    動けない、今私の話を聞いていると思って
    思いを完全に切り離していると散らしている

    Original English text

    You just corrupted my spirit eaten by parasites
    I didn't see this thing coming, it happened way too fast
    I can't move, I think it's listening to me now
    Completely separating my thoughts and scattering them

    You can't see what I'm seeing, all the things in my head
    Only a thing remained to do to get these out of my head

    You just corrupted my spirit eaten by parasites
    I didn't see this thing coming, it happened way too fast
    I can't move, I think it's listening to me now
    Completely separating my thoughts and scattering them

    I know what it wants, but I'll never give it
    As long I'll live, no matter the consequences, I'll resist

    You just corrupted my spirit eaten by parasites
    I didn't see this thing coming, it happened way too fast
    I can't move, I think it's listening to me now
    Completely separating my thoughts and scattering them

    And French adaptation!

    Tu as juste corrompu mon esprit mangé par des parasites
    Je n'ai pas vu cette chose arriver, c'est allé bien trop vite
    Je ne peux pas bouger, je crois qu'il m'entend maintenant
    Séparant totalement mes pensées et les éparpillant

    Tu ne vois pas ce que je vois, toutes les choses dans ma tête
    Il ne restait qu'une chose à faire pour les faire sortir de ma tête

    Tu as juste corrompu mon esprit mangé par des parasites
    Je n'ai pas vu cette chose arriver, c'est allé bien trop vite
    Je ne peux pas bouger, je crois qu'il m'entend maintenant
    Séparant totalement mes pensées et les éparpillant

    Je sais ce qu'elle veut, mais je ne la lui donnerai jamais
    Tant que je serai en vie, peu importe les conséquences, je résisterai

    Tu as juste corrompu mon esprit mangé par des parasites
    Je n'ai pas vu cette chose arriver, c'est allé bien trop vite
    Je ne peux pas bouger, je crois qu'il m'entend maintenant
    Séparant totalement mes pensées et les éparpillant

    Explanations...

    Music: Electroworld/trance with quite ancient instruments. Pad by Aeolian Fan Harp, gated pad by Ancient Greek Percussion, lead by Ancient Greek Strings.


    Tags Tags: