• Name of CD32.5 and advancement on CD33 + last minute buyings in very end of September

    Hello, Nynthixia here

    I initially wanted to make this post yesterday evening but I got some plans that were unveiled to me only yesterday morning so I didn't have the time to write it, neither to prepare the upload for Ritsu. Anyway, his song is up so you can check it up.

    Noticed I had forgotten to give some things out. First is the name of the album CD32.5. The final name it got is "Rituals of Insanity". It is between some magical beings and some psychological horror. The last demo you'll get for it is a certain fan song for an English VTuber... And this will be a yandere song. Will you be able to guess which VTuber?

    The album will feature the voices of Ritsu, Zunko, Lily, Akari, VY1, Wistaria, Bibi, MAYU and CUL. It contains 16 tracks and so it will be for November 27, 2021 (Sat).

    Another CD is currently in production and already the half of it was done. I got some holidays last week and I didn't lose a minute to start working on it. All its public demos are already done. I even did some private tracks! It should be a 14 tracks album. The name is not definitive though so I'll wait a bit more before giving it out. But clearly, its ambience is very dark... Or even brings back some trauma at the surface. It will feature Oniko, Itako, KAFU, Yukari, Stella, Saki and Sayu. It contains all deadlined songs for the period November 1st-December 11th. You even saw on Twitter a screenshot for the song that is going to be released on December 1st, which is KAFU's second deadline.

    A last buying I did in September, and that is very huge (€499) is a huge bundle of 26 instruments by Soniccouture, sold by Native. And guess what? Remember when I said I wanted the Nyckelharpas? Welp, they are in there. I also got some instruments that were in the second tier of my wishing list (Sheng Khaen Sho, Tingklik, Threnody Strings, Haunted Spaces especially). Bought as well (~€16) at Soundiron's store the Tiny Thumb Pianos. These were used a lot in CD33 tracks. It's a good start to kalimba initiation.

    I'm waiting for the other instruments to have their price drop. Soundiron's Kalimba, Soniccouture's Bowed Gamelan, Balinese Gamelan II and Glass Works are still awaiting high in the wishlist.

     

    VOICEBANKS

    - I'm aware there will be a package for IA and ONE. There are just some issues:
    1) precommand is not possible for overseas on Amazon, meaning I'd have to pass by Tenso.
    2) with the current TVA added from July 1st, they would be way more expensive to import than the ones I got earlier in the year
    3) I already announced in #nynthilore they would be coming on October 27th... So can't really change it.
    They will be bought on either DLSite (I have an account there) either on Vector Shop (like KAFU).

    - Natsuki Karin is a possible addition. Her voice is more interesting to me. However, I was thinking of obtaining the trio if I got one of the girls. So Rikka would still be coming soon. I just hope I'll make her quite different from the other girls. Normally it should be packages (yes, I know, with the taxes... But I have less constraints with them than with IA AI and ONE AI...).

    - Some other tracks will be given by #nynthilore posts, near the end of the month. So I won't reveal them now. Karin wasn't written in these so that's why I gave her out here.

     

    So... That's it. See you on the 27th for Zunko's song!
    Nynthixia