• Most Sordid Villainy

    『Most Sordid Villainy』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : Nectar Elements, Neoverb, Neutron 4, Ozone 10 Advanced, Nectar 3 Plus, Vocal Doubler
    Tracks mixing: Vegas Pro 20, FL Studio 21
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 21
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-230520-01605
    LIN (full) : 「600 962 503」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-230520-001760
    Full archive
    Album : Incubation in your Mind - TRACK ??/30

    Rating : Mature (first class) - M12
    Not recommended for people under... : 12
    Reason : confusing content
    Restricted on : (none)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 20.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry (soon)

    Japanese lyrics

    利己的だと言うの?完璧な世界を再構築するだけ
    同じ認識を持ってない、多分お互いを理解できない

    悪役ではないけど、単なる視点の問題だけ
    拷問と呼ぶものは、とってはただの気休めにすぎない

    これ以上自分を正当化する必要があるでしょうのよ?
    分からないの?目を開けて周りを見回して、現実ではない

    悪役ではないけど、単なる視点の問題だけ
    拷問と呼ぶものは、とってはただの気休めにすぎない

    利己的だと言うの?完璧な世界を再構築するだけ
    同じ認識を持ってない、多分お互いを理解できない

    悪役ではないけど、単なる視点の問題だけ
    拷問と呼ぶものは、とってはただの気休めにすぎない

    悪役ではないけど、単なる視点の問題だけ
    拷問と呼ぶものは、とってはただの気休めにすぎない

    Original English text

    You say I'm selfish? I just recreate a perfect world
    We don't have the same perceptions, maybe we don't understand each other

    I'm not a villain, it's just a matter of point of view
    What you call torture is just mere soothing for me

    Do I need to justify myself even more?
    You don't understand? Open the eyes and look around, this is not reality

    I'm not a villain, it's just a matter of point of view
    What you call torture is just mere soothing for me

    You say I'm selfish? I just recreate a perfect world
    We don't have the same perceptions, maybe we don't understand each other

    I'm not a villain, it's just a matter of point of view
    What you call torture is just mere soothing for me

    I'm not a villain, it's just a matter of point of view
    What you call torture is just mere soothing for me

    And French adaptation!

    Tu me dis égoïste ? Je recrée juste un monde parfait
    On n'a pas les mêmes perceptions, peut-être ne se comprend-on jamais

    Je ne suis pas une méchante, c'est juste une question de point de vue
    Ce que tu appelles torture est pour moi un simple apaisement

    Ai-je besoin de davantage me justifier ?
    Ne comprends-tu pas ? Ouvre les yeux et regarde autour, ce n'est pas la réalité

    Je ne suis pas une méchante, c'est juste une question de point de vue
    Ce que tu appelles torture est pour moi un simple apaisement

    Tu me dis égoïste ? Je recrée juste un monde parfait
    On n'a pas les mêmes perceptions, peut-être ne se comprend-on jamais

    Je ne suis pas une méchante, c'est juste une question de point de vue
    Ce que tu appelles torture est pour moi un simple apaisement

    Je ne suis pas une méchante, c'est juste une question de point de vue
    Ce que tu appelles torture est pour moi un simple apaisement

    Explanations...

    A psychopath villain just having a twisted vision of the current world, defines their acts as something necessary when it is the biggest evil for other people.
    Music: supersaws by Xpand!2, the rest is using Mosaic Neon.


    Tags Tags: