• Mind Flayer

    『Mind Flayer』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : Nectar Elements, Neoverb, Neutron 4, Ozone 10 Advanced, Nectar 3 Plus, Vocal Doubler
    Tracks mixing: Vegas Pro 21, FL Studio 21
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 21
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-230903-01662
    LIN (full) : 「601 067 440」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-230903-001819
    Full archive
    Album : Mind Alteration Disorder - TRACK ??/30

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : suicide
    Restricted on : piapro (not recommended)

    NOTE: low sanity lyrics writing. The violence of this song is not representative of my general work.

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 20.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry (soon)

    Japanese lyrics

    脳の周りに棘があり、まだ苦しんでいる、痛い
    窒息しているまで突然襲ってきた病気だ
    もう声は聞こえない、痛みは致命的になってる
    空気が多すぎて呼吸できないよ、窒息するよ

    この人々を信用していいのかもう分からない
    とても孤独を感じていく、まだ維持できるでしょうの?
    精神が崩壊してのを見て、心は緊張して
    体が永久に放棄するなら、正気に戻るでしょ?

    脳の周りに棘があり、まだ苦しんでいる、痛い
    窒息しているまで突然襲ってきた病気だ
    もう声は聞こえない、痛みは致命的になってる
    空気が多すぎて呼吸できないよ、窒息するよ

    身体は内側も外側も完全に腐ってた
    それを破壊すれば痛みから解放されるのでしょ?
    麻痺しているまで毒を血管を浄化してやるな
    引き起こしたことはすべて悪い思い出になるでしょ

    手の間にいたら、あなたを殺していたかもしれないよ
    すぐに死んだら私の罪は重要ではなくなる
    私をとても傷つけた、でも今日が終わりでしょうね
    自分自身に復讐した、もう苦しみはないでしょ

    Original English text

    Thorns all around my brain and I'm still struggling, it hurts
    A sudden disease invading me until making me choke
    I don't hear the voices anymore, the pain will be deadly
    So much air I can't breathe, I'm suffocating

    I don't know anymore if I can trust these people
    I feel so terribly alone, would I be able to sustain it still?
    My heart is so nervous seeing my spirit disintegrating itself
    If my body abandons me for good, will I return to sanity?

    Thorns all around my brain and I'm still struggling, it hurts
    A sudden disease invading me until making me choke
    I don't hear the voices anymore, the pain will be deadly
    So much air I can't breathe, I'm suffocating

    This body is completely rotten from the inside and the outside
    If I destroy it, will I be free from pain?
    I'll purify the veins of the poison until numbing myself
    Everything you caused to me will just be a bad memory

    I could have killed you if you were between my hands
    If I die just after, my crime won't be important
    You hurt me so much, but today will be the end
    I will have avenged myself and there will be no suffering anymore

    And French adaptation!

    Des épines tout autour de mon cerveau et je lutte encore, ça fait si mal
    Une maladie soudaine qui m'envahit jusqu'à tenter de m'étrangler
    Je n'entends plus les voix, la douleur me sera fatale
    Autant d'air que je ne peux pas respirer, je suis en train d'étouffer

    Je ne sais plus si je peux faire confiance en ces gens
    Je me sens terriblement seule, pourrai-je encore le supporter ?
    Mon cœur est agité en voyant mon esprit se décomposant
    Si mon corps m'abandonne pour de bon, retrouverai-je ma lucidité ?

    Des épines tout autour de mon cerveau et je lutte encore, ça fait si mal
    Une maladie soudaine qui m'envahit jusqu'à tenter de m'étrangler
    Je n'entends plus les voix, la douleur me sera fatale
    Autant d'air que je ne peux pas respirer, je suis en train d'étouffer

    Ce corps est complètement pourri à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur
    Si je le détruis, vais-je enfin pouvoir me libérer de la douleur ?
    Purifier mes veines de ce poison jusqu'à ne plus rien ressentir
    Tout ce que tu m'as causé ne sera plus qu'un mauvais souvenir

    J'aurais pu te tuer si je t'avais entre les mains
    Si je meurs juste après, mon crime sera sans importance
    Tu m'as tant blessée, mais aujourd'hui ce sera la fin
    Je me serai vengée, et il n'y aura plus de souffrance

    Explanations...

    When I thought about "soul flayer" I wondered a bit what would happen with a flayer that... Hurts the mind instead.
    Music: it's all Utopia. I had just gotten my hands on it and it was a little wonder for me.


    Tags Tags: