• Lockdown into Despair

    『Lockdown into Despair』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : Nectar Elements, Neoverb, Neutron 4, Ozone 10 Advanced, Nectar 3 Plus, Vocal Doubler
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 20, FL Studio 20
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-221106-01461
    LIN (full) : 「600 747 548」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-221106-001615
    Full archive
    Album : Exquisite Corpse - TRACK ??/30

    Rating : Questionable - Q
    Not recommended for people under... : 10
    Reason : possibly confusing content
    Restricted on : (none)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 20.0 license.

     

    PlayDB entry (soon)

    Japanese lyrics

    もう外に出て雨を見たくなくてよね
    頭に水が溢れて、ここに流れて

    永遠の涙の川想いを流して ただ一人この場所にいるよ
    最も必要としている光をもたらすかどうかを確認して

    絶望の苦しみの中で待っている
    もう見たくない全ての恐怖を超えて

    もう外に出て雨を見たくなくてよね
    頭に水が溢れて、ここに流れて

    夜の闇に侵されたこの場所でただ目を閉じてこの現実逃避
    抑圧されて、もう息が出来ない、空を繋ぐ翼はない、今待って

    地面に留めている鎖を手に入れて
    このロックダウンで何もできなかった

    Original English text

    I don't want to go outside anymore to see the rain
    Water floods my head, it flows here

    An eternal river of tears sweeping away my thoughts and I just stay there in this place all alone
    See to bring me the light I need the most

    Awaiting in a torment of despair
    Beyond all the horrors I don't want to see anymore

    I don't want to go outside anymore to see the rain
    Water floods my head, it flows here

    In this place invaded by the darkness of the night I just close the eyes to escape reality
    Oppressed, I can't breathe anymore, I don't have wings to join back the sky, I'm now waiting

    Get the chains retaining me to the ground
    In this lockdown I couldn't do anything

    And French adaptation!

    Je ne veux plus aller dehors pour voir la pluie
    L'eau inonde ma tête, elle coule ici

    Une rivière éternelle de larme balayant mes pensées et je reste seule à cet endroit
    Voir pour m'apporter la lumière dont j'ai le plus besoin à ce moment-là

    Attendant dans un tourment de désespoir
    Au-delà de toutes les horreurs que je ne veux plus voir

    Je ne veux plus aller dehors pour voir la pluie
    L'eau inonde ma tête, elle coule ici

    Dans cet endroit envahi par les ténèbres de la nuit je ferme les yeux pour échapper à cette réalité
    Oppressée, je ne peux plus respirer, je n'ai pas d'ailes pour rejoindre le ciel, j'attends désormais

    Attrape les chaînes qui me retiennent à terre
    Dans ce confinement je ne pouvais rien faire

    Explanations...

    Music: more electroworld for this one. Atmo by Antidrum Machine, gamelan by Balinese Gamelan II, voices of Voices of Wind (Phoebe sets), nyckelharpa by Nyckelharpas, lead by Los Andes - Pan Flutes, piano plucks by Noire.


    Tags Tags: