• Little Concern

    『Little Concern』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : Nectar Elements, Neoverb, Neutron 4, Ozone 11 Advanced, Nectar 4 Advanced, Vocal Doubler
    Tracks mixing: Vegas Pro 21, FL Studio 21
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 21
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-240218-01715
    LIN (full) : 「601 233 714」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-240218-001873
    Full archive
    Album : Relics - TRACK ??/??

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : yandere content
    Restricted on : piapro (forbidden)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 20.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry (soon)

    Japanese lyrics

    時々幸せを妨げるものを想像して
    怖がっているはいけないと分かっていてもけど
    果てしなく私を苦しめるこの感情だね
    もう誰も私たちを止められなくなってもよ

    問題を解決したけど、まだ体調が悪いよ
    あなたを見ても、どれだけ青ざめているかが分かって

    時々幸せを妨げるものを想像して
    怖がっているはいけないと分かっていてもけど
    果てしなく私を苦しめるこの感情だね
    もう誰も私たちを止められなくなってもよ

    あなたを傷つけることはない、やっぱり守ってるよ
    もう泣くのはやめて、二人の愛は何よりも強い

    時々幸せを妨げるものを想像して
    怖がっているはいけないと分かっていてもけど
    果てしなく私を苦しめるこの感情だね
    もう誰も私たちを止められなくなってもよ

    Original English text

    Sometimes I imagine an obstacle to our happiness
    Even though I know I shouldn't be scared
    I have this feeling that endlessly torments me
    Even if no one else can stop us anymore

    I got rid of the problems, but I still feel unwell
    Even by looking at you, I notice how much you are pale

    Sometimes I imagine an obstacle to our happiness
    Even though I know I shouldn't be scared
    I have this feeling that endlessly torments me
    Even if no one else can stop us anymore

    I will never ever hurt you, I'm protecting you after all
    Stop crying now, our love is stronger than anything else

    Sometimes I imagine an obstacle to our happiness
    Even though I know I shouldn't be scared
    I have this feeling that endlessly torments me
    Even if no one else can stop us anymore

    And French adaptation!

    Quelque chose j'imagine un obstacle à notre bonheur
    Pourtant je sais bien que je ne devrais pas avoir peur
    J'ai ce sentiment qui me tourmente sans arrêt
    Même si plus personne ne peut nous arrêter

    Je me suis débarrassée des problèmes, mais je me sens encore mal
    Même en te regardant, je remarque à quel point tu restes si pâle

    Quelque chose j'imagine un obstacle à notre bonheur
    Pourtant je sais bien que je ne devrais pas avoir peur
    J'ai ce sentiment qui me tourmente sans arrêt
    Même si plus personne ne peut nous arrêter

    Je ne te ferai jamais de mal, je veux te protéger après tout
    Arrête de pleurer maintenant, notre amour est plus fort que tout

    Quelque chose j'imagine un obstacle à notre bonheur
    Pourtant je sais bien que je ne devrais pas avoir peur
    J'ai ce sentiment qui me tourmente sans arrêt
    Même si plus personne ne peut nous arrêter

    Explanations...

    Doing everything to ensure no one else is a little concern for her love story... The hard way if you see what I mean. And maybe the paranoid way as well?
    Music: pad by Lunaris 2, arp pad by Mosaic Leads, lead by Utopia and supersaws by Xpand!2.


    Tags Tags: