• Let Me Kill Once Again

    『Let Me Kill Once Again』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, ExpressFX, iZotope Ozone 9 Advanced, iZotope Neutron 3 Advanced, iZotope Nectar 3 Plus, Vocal Doubler
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 19
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-210821-01275
    LIN (full) : 「600 284 232」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-210823-001429
    Instrumental + sung version
    Catalog ticket
    Album : Rituals of Insanity - TRACK 6/12

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : yandere content
    Restricted on : piapro (forbidden)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 19.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    あなたのために全ての障害を取り除けていただよ
    君から笑った全ての人々、彼らを虐殺した
    最後の死体まで、この不純な血の川を満たしていた
    精神は暗闇に滑り落ちった、もう気にしないけど

    近づいてくる人に裏切られていた、もう我慢できなくなっただよ
    だからもう一度殺させて、もう一度殺させて幸せになる

    この男があなたを私から連れ去るのを見ていた日
    彼は愛は不可能だと思い、破ることに決めていた
    これが私も彼を殺すことを許されるべき理由
    今感じている痛みと絶望を理解できないのね?

    近づいてくる人に裏切られていた、もう我慢できなくなっただよ
    だからもう一度殺させて、もう一度殺させて幸せになる

    近づいてくる人に裏切られていた、もう我慢できなくなっただよ
    だからもう一度殺させて、もう一度殺させて幸せになる

    Original English text

    I eliminated all the obstacles for your sake
    All the people who laughed from you, I slaughtered them
    Until the last corpse, I filled this impure river of blood
    My spirit slipped away into darkness, but I don't care anymore

    Betrayed by anyone approaching you, I couldn't sustain it anymore
    So let me kill once again, let me kill once again so we'll be happy

    The day I saw this man taking you away from me
    He thought our love would be impossible and decided to break it
    This is why I should be allowed to kill him as well
    Can't you understand the pain and the despair I am feeling right now?

    Betrayed by anyone approaching you, I couldn't sustain it anymore
    So let me kill once again, let me kill once again so we'll be happy

    Betrayed by anyone approaching you, I couldn't sustain it anymore
    So let me kill once again, let me kill once again so we'll be happy

    And French adpatation!

    J'ai éliminé tous les obstacles pour ton bien
    Tous ceux qui s'étaient moqués de toi, j'en ai massacré tant
    Jusqu'au dernier cadavre, j'ai rempli cette rivière impure de sang
    Mon esprit a glissé dans les ténèbres, mais maintenant je m'en fiche bien

    Trahie par quiconque t'approchait, je ne pouvais juste plus le supporter
    Alors laisse-moi encore tuer, laisse-moi encore tuer et nous serons heureuses à jamais

    Le jour où j'ai vu cet homme t'emmener loin de moi
    Il pensait que notre amour était impossible et a décidé de le briser
    C'est pourquoi je devrais être autorisée à le tuer lui aussi
    Ne peux-tu comprendre la douleur et le désespoir que je ressens ici ?

    Trahie par quiconque t'approchait, je ne pouvais juste plus le supporter
    Alors laisse-moi encore tuer, laisse-moi encore tuer et nous serons heureuses à jamais

    Trahie par quiconque t'approchait, je ne pouvais juste plus le supporter
    Alors laisse-moi encore tuer, laisse-moi encore tuer et nous serons heureuses à jamais

    Explanations...

    Just a lesbian yandere trying to justify her murderous behavior and imploring her lover to kill her last rival, one last time.
    Music: mandolin and clock pad by Piano Colors, lead and bridge by Ashlight, atmo pads by Sakura, piano by Noire. Slightly nightmarish with pianos.


    Tags Tags: