• Layla

    『Layla』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, ExpressFX, iZotope Neutron 3 Advanced, iZotope Ozone 9 Advanced, iZotope Nectar 3 Plus, Vocal Doubler
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 19
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-220511-01373
    LIN (full) : 「600 562 349」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-220511-001527
    Full archive
    Album : Sinking to the Darkness - TRACK 14/25

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : yandere content
    Restricted on : piapro (forbidden)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 20.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    泣くしかできない絶望の城に迷い込んでいた
    届かないこの未来に向かって手を抱えているよ
    制限しと制約しようとしている非常に言葉
    でも解放される瞬間を今でも信じたくて

    優しく幸せを待っている鳥だよ
    心の檻を開ける方法を知る鍵
    いつもあなたを腕に抱きしめたくて
    したくないかどうかは関係ないよね

    泣くしかできない絶望の城に迷い込んでいた
    届かないこの未来に向かって手を抱えているよ
    制限しと制約しようとしている非常に言葉
    でも解放される瞬間を今でも信じたくて

    まだ自分の理想を夢見る権利だ
    あなたを傷つけるものを理解してる
    お父さんがあなたを悩ませているの?
    その場合、彼を排除する必要だ

    今、あなたと私はこの王国の女王になって
    私たちの間の壁から障害物を一掃した
    今、世界がついてどう思っているかを気にしない
    私たち二人永遠になるでしょうよ、何よりも

    Original English text

    Lost in a castle of despair, where I can only cry
    Holding my hand towards a future I can't reach
    Words trying to restrict and constraint me
    But I still want to believe to a moment I'll be able to be freed

    I'm a bird who's gently waiting for happiness
    The key which will know how to open the cage of my heart
    I always wanted to embrace you in my arms
    No matter if you don't want to

    Lost in a castle of despair, where I can only cry
    Holding my hand towards a future I can't reach
    Words trying to restrict and constraint me
    But I still want to believe to a moment I'll be able to be freed

    I still have the right to dream about my ideal
    I understand what hurts you
    Would it be your father bothering you?
    In that case I should eliminate him

    Now you and me will be the queens of this kingdom
    I swept the obstacles away from the wall between us
    Now we won't care about what the world thinks about it
    Us two it will be forever, more than anything

    And French adaptation!

    Perdue dans un château de désespoir, où je ne peux que pleurer
    Tenant ma main vers ce futur que je ne peux atteindre
    Des paroles qui tentent de me restreindre et me contraindre
    Mais je veux encore croire à un moment où je pourrai être libérée

    Je suis un oiseau attendant gentiment le bonheur
    La clé qui saura ouvrir la cage de mon cœur
    Je voudrais depuis toujours t'enlacer dans mes bras
    Peu importe si tu ne le souhaites pas

    Perdue dans un château de désespoir, où je ne peux que pleurer
    Tenant ma main vers ce futur que je ne peux atteindre
    Des paroles qui tentent de me restreindre et me contraindre
    Mais je veux encore croire à un moment où je pourrai être libérée

    J'ai toujours le droit de rêver de mon idéal
    Je comprends ce qui te fait mal
    Serait-ce ton père qui ose t'importuner ?
    Dans ce cas je devrai l'éliminer

    Maintenant toi et moi serons les reines de ce monde
    J'ai balayé au loin les obstacles du mur entre nous
    Désormais on se fichera bien de ce qu'en pense le monde
    Toutes les deux ce sera pour la vie, plus que tout

    Explanations...

    A princess in love with the daughter of another royal family. No king, no sultan will be able to stop this love which is frightening the poor lover.
    Music: Electroworld with Middle East instruments. Saz patterns by Middle East, accoustic guitar lead by Session Guitarist Picked Nylon, hmm choir by Voices of Wind - Kimba, tanpura by World Strings Tanpura, oud by World Strings Oud.


    Tags Tags: ,