• Just an Annoyance

    『Just an Annoyance』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : Nectar Elements, Neoverb, Neutron 4, Ozone 11 Advanced, Nectar 4 Advanced, Vocal Doubler
    Tracks mixing: Vegas Pro 21, FL Studio 21
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 21
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-240121-01711
    LIN (full) : 「601 205 778」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-240121-001869
    Full archive
    Album : Relics - TRACK ??/??

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : yandere content
    Restricted on : piapro (forbidden)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 20.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry (soon)

    Japanese lyrics

    あなたを追いかけるたびに彼が見えた、いつ止まるか知らなかったよ
    あなたのことがとても怖かった、飲み込もうとしてる痛みについて
    あなたを困らせているのがよく分かった、彼を追い出すことにした
    もう誰もあなたを退屈させないと知ると、精神は和らぎて

    怖くて助けを求めることができない?
    あらゆる脅威から守ることができて
    でもこの男があなたを困らせてる
    誰もあなたを傷つけることはさせない

    あなたを追いかけるたびに彼が見えた、いつ止まるか知らなかったよ
    あなたのことがとても怖かった、飲み込もうとしてる痛みについて
    あなたを困らせているのがよく分かった、彼を追い出すことにした
    もう誰もあなたを退屈させないと知ると、精神は和らぎて

    教えてくれ、なぜ自分を守らないの?
    あなたは思っているよりずっと強い
    願いを叶えるためなら何でもして
    問題は二度と存在しなくなって

    Original English text

    I saw him everytime following you, I didn't know when he was going to stop
    I was so scared for you, about the pain you were going to swallow
    I saw very well he was annoying you, so I decided to get rid of him
    My spirit will be soothed to know no one will bore you anymore

    Were you too scared to ask for help?
    I can protect you from any threat
    But this man is annoying you
    And I won't let anyone hurting you

    I saw him everytime following you, I didn't know when he was going to stop
    I was so scared for you, about the pain you were going to swallow
    I saw very well he was annoying you, so I decided to get rid of him
    My spirit will be soothed to know no one will bore you anymore

    Tell me, why don't you defend yourself?
    You are way stronger than you think
    But I'll do anything to grant your wish
    This problem will never ever exist again

    And French adaptation!

    Je l'ai vu te suivre à chaque fois, je ne savais pas quand il allait cesser
    J'avais tellement peur pour toi, de toute la douleur que tu allais encaisser
    Je voyais bien qu'il t'ennuyait alors j'ai décidé de m'en débarrasser
    Mon âme sera soulagée de savoir que plus rien ne pourra jamais t'agacer

    Avais-tu trop peur de me demander de t'aider ?
    Je peux te protéger de n'importe quelle menace
    Mais pour autant cet homme t'agace
    Et je ne laisserai personne te blesser

    Je l'ai vu te suivre à chaque fois, je ne savais pas quand il allait cesser
    J'avais tellement peur pour toi, de toute la douleur que tu allais encaisser
    Je voyais bien qu'il t'ennuyait alors j'ai décidé de m'en débarrasser
    Mon âme sera soulagée de savoir que plus rien ne pourra jamais t'agacer

    Dis-moi, pourquoi ne te défens-tu pas ?
    Tu es bien plus forte qu'il n'y paraît
    Je ferai tout pour exaucer ton souhait
    Plus jamais ce problème n'existera

    Explanations...

    Music: gated pad by Low End Strings, pad by Water Piano, synth line by Una Corda, lead by Session Guitarist - Picked Acoustic, plucks by Irish Harp and choirs by Voices of Wind - Audrey.


    Tags Tags: