• Infos from end of October

    Hello, Nynthixia here

    Currently working on one of the tracks for CD33. After that I'll have two left to do. I'm still thinking about if I should release it for end 2021 or beginning 2022. So here are the last investments:

    - Quadral (Soundiron). A new library that is mainly centered on sequences. With a sort of pad to manipulate. Already used it in some private songs (and even the one I'm working on right now). Paid €26. (price will go $35 soon again, so hurry if you want it)

    - Sequis (Native Instruments). The little brother of Arkhis is now live! Mainly focused on layered orchestral sounds. A bit complicated to manipulate, but I still managed to use it. Time will come... Paid €149. (price will go €199 soon, so if you want to grab it, hurry)

    - Lyrical Vocal Phrases (Steinberg). Not used yet, but it will come soon. It's a vocal library. I have to admit, when I read there would be voices like in the Hitman soundtracks... My heart quite melted. Paid €80. (price is now higher now)

     

    Other surprise...

    I wanted to pre-buy ONE and IA AI SONG on Vector Shop. This thing is done. Normally I'm at 9,700 yen each (should be around €75 with Paypal conversion rate)... And I accidentally made a mistake by buying ONE AI TALK... But, an idea came to my head and the mistake of €72 became an investment of €200... So, I also bought on purpose a license of the talk engine of CeVIO AI and IA AI TALK. You might see soon what I'll do with them.

     

    New tracks

    - Just heard this morning a new CeVIO vocal by KAMITSUBAKI STUDIO would be coming soon, near spring 2022... SEKAI! Quite interested by it, so she might be a future addition (note: high chances she will be bought with download version, so either Vector Shop if they decide to release her for a limited time on it, otherwise DLSite for which I already have an account as well)
    SEKAI will have a single deadline if she gets released (date of release or character birthday).

    - I confirm Karin as a future addition too. Rikka will come at the same time. Logistics reason. Karin will have a double deadline... That is probably the closest interval I have ever seen (September 8th and 9th). Nyui's been beaten!

     

    I think the next future huge buyings will near end November. Waiting for the black Friday/cyber Monday sales.

    Also my current job will be ending at the end of the year, meaning I'll switch back the song production schedule to 2/3 per week instead of 1/2 per week (one on the Saturday that is sometimes jumped off, one on the Sunday that is always done).

     

    See you in 3 days with the yandere Zunko song

    Nynthixia