• Impatient

    『Impatient』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : Nectar Elements, Neoverb, Neutron 4, Ozone 11 Advanced, Nectar 4 Advanced, Vocal Doubler
    Tracks mixing: Vegas Pro 21, FL Studio 21
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 21
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-240204-01713
    LIN (full) : 「601 219 715」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-240204-001871
    Full archive
    Album : Relics - TRACK ??/??

    Rating : Questionable - Q
    Not recommended for people under... : 10
    Reason : possible confusing content
    Restricted on : (none)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 20.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry (soon)

    Japanese lyrics

    長い間あなたの答えを待っていた
    なぜそんなに時間がかかるのか知らない
    待てば待つほど胸が痛くなっている
    この毒から私を解放してるの?

    実際なぜお互いを怖がっているのよ?
    あなたが前に進まないと成長しない
    これ以上私たちを苦しめたくないよ
    だからあなたを抱きしめたくて待ちきれない

    私もそこまで大胆ではなかった
    それがとても気分が悪い理由だの?
    でも本当に全てを変えたくてだよ
    何事も悪い結果にはなりたくない

    実際なぜお互いを怖がっているのよ?
    あなたが前に進まないと成長しない
    これ以上私たちを苦しめたくないよ
    だからあなたを抱きしめたくて待ちきれない

    実際なぜお互いを怖がっているのよ?
    あなたが前に進まないと成長しない
    これ以上私たちを苦しめたくないよ
    だからあなたを抱きしめたくて待ちきれない

    Original English text

    I've been waiting for your answer for so long
    But I don't know why you are taking so long
    The more I wait the more my chest hurts
    Can you free me from this poison?

    Why are we scared of each other actually?
    If you don't go forward, we won't grow up
    I don't want us to suffer anymore
    So I'm impatient to embrace you

    I've not been bold enough either
    Is it why I feel so bad?
    But I really want to change everything
    I don't want anything to end badly

    Why are we scared of each other actually?
    If you don't go forward, we won't grow up
    I don't want us to suffer anymore
    So I'm impatient to embrace you

    Why are we scared of each other actually?
    If you don't go forward, we won't grow up
    I don't want us to suffer anymore
    So I'm impatient to embrace you

    And French adaptation!

    J'ai attendu ta réponse pendant si longtemps
    Mais j'ignore pourquoi tu mets autant de temps
    Plus j'attends et plus ma poitrine est endolorie
    Peux-tu me libérer de ce qui empoisonne ma vie ?

    Pourquoi a-t-on peur l'un l'autre en réalité ?
    Si tu n'avances pas, on ne pourra pas grandir
    Je ne veux pas qu'on continue de souffrir
    Alors je suis impatiente de pouvoir t'enlacer

    Je n'ai pas été courageuse non plus en vrai
    Est-ce pourquoi je me sens aussi mal ?
    Mais j'ai vraiment envie de tout changer
    Je ne veux pas que tout finisse mal

    Pourquoi a-t-on peur l'un l'autre en réalité ?
    Si tu n'avances pas, on ne pourra pas grandir
    Je ne veux pas qu'on continue de souffrir
    Alors je suis impatiente de pouvoir t'enlacer

    Pourquoi a-t-on peur l'un l'autre en réalité ?
    Si tu n'avances pas, on ne pourra pas grandir
    Je ne veux pas qu'on continue de souffrir
    Alors je suis impatiente de pouvoir t'enlacer

    Explanations...

    Music: pad and bass by Symphonic Destruction, rhythm line by NOVO Essentials and lead by Mosaic Keys.


    Tags Tags: