• Griselda

    『Griselda』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : Nectar Elements, Neoverb, Neutron 4, Ozone 11 Advanced, Nectar 4 Advanced, Vocal Doubler
    Tracks mixing: Vegas Pro 21, FL Studio 21
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 21
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-240303-01718
    LIN (full) : 「601 247 683」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-240303-001876
    Full archive
    Album : Relics - TRACK ??/34

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : yandere content
    Restricted on : piapro (forbidden)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 20.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry (soon)

    Japanese lyrics

    君は果てしなく私の考えを苦しめている
    君が隣にいないと精神は腐っているだね

    別のことを考えてとき、君は戻って
    自分の願いが叶わないことは知ってる
    君に触れることも近づくこともできない
    でも君と同じ運命を共にしたくて

    君は果てしなく私の考えを苦しめている
    君が隣にいないと精神は腐っているだね

    もう強烈な恐怖に苦しみたくないよ
    心に重かったことを伝えたくてけど
    でも君が目をそらし続けるでしょう限り
    精神が死にそうなときは泣くだろうよね

    どうしたらいいのか知らない、閉じ込められてしまった
    見てくれるように、考えられないことを犯すべき?

    Original English text

    You're endlessly tormenting my thoughts
    My spirit is rotting when you're not next to me

    When I'm thinking about something else you come back
    I know my desires won't be granted
    I can't even touch you or approach you
    But I want to share the same fate as yours

    You're endlessly tormenting my thoughts
    My spirit is rotting when you're not next to me

    I don't want to suffer from this intense fear anymore
    I want to tell what's been heavy on my heart
    But as long as you'll keep looking away
    I'll be crying when my mind is dying

    I don't know what to do, I'm trapped
    Should I commit the unthinkable so you look at me?

    And French adaptation!

    Tu tourmentes mes pensées sans arrêt
    Mon esprit pourrit quand tu n'es pas à mes côtés

    Dès que je pense à autre chose tu reviens
    Je sais que mes désirs ne seront pas exaucés
    Il m'est même impossible de te toucher ou de t'approcher
    Je veux partager le même destin que le tien

    Tu tourmentes mes pensées sans arrêt
    Mon esprit pourrit quand tu n'es pas à mes côtés

    Je ne veux plus souffrir de cette intense peur
    Je veux te dire ce qui me pèse sur le cœur
    Mais tant que tu continueras de regarder ailleurs
    Je pleurerai alors que ma raison se meurt

    Je ne sais plus quoi faire, je suis piégée
    Dois-je commettre l'impensable pour que tu puisses me regarder ?

    Explanations...

    Obsessed girl stuck with a love for someone who doesn't even acknowledge her.
    Music: pad by Mosaic Pads, sequence pad by Staccato and lead by Aspire.


    Tags Tags: