• Funeral of Sadness

    『Funeral of Sadness』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : Nectar Elements, Neoverb, Neutron 4, Ozone 10 Advanced, Nectar 3 Plus, Vocal Doubler
    Tracks mixing: Vegas Pro 20, FL Studio 21
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 21
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-230312-01558
    LIN (full) : 「600 891 869」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-230312-001712
    Full archive
    Album : Genesis of Blackness - TRACK ??/25

    Rating : Approved for all audiences - A
    Not recommended for people under... : -
    Reason : -
    Restricted on : (none)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 20.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry (soon)

    Japanese lyrics

    これらの負の感情は流してあげる
    それらを信じるのをやめたら、消えている
    最後にもう一度涙が落ちている
    今度は悲しみに別れを告げるために

    幸せを見つけてあげる、永遠に掴めてあげる
    絶望どこかに行って、世界で歓迎されていない
    毎日人々が泣くのを見て楽しんでいるのよ?
    この時間は長すぎている、私をもう届かない

    これらの負の感情は流してあげる
    それらを信じるのをやめたら、消えている
    最後にもう一度涙が落ちている
    今度は悲しみに別れを告げるために

    今あなたから身を守る方法を見つけていたよ
    もう私からの痛みを楽しむことはないでしょう
    自分の悲しみを埋めようと決心しているよ
    立ち直ってる、私の幸せを抱きしめてあげる

    これらの負の感情は流してあげる
    それらを信じるのをやめたら、消えている
    最後にもう一度涙が落ちている
    今度は悲しみに別れを告げるために

    Original English text

    I'll let these negative emotions drift away
    If I stop believing in them, they'll disappear
    Tears will fall down one last time
    To bid farewell to sadness this time

    I'll find happiness and grab it forever
    Go away despair, you're not the welcome in the world
    Are you having fun seeing people cry everyday?
    This time has been going on for too long, you won't reach me anymore

    I'll let these negative emotions drift away
    If I stop believing in them, they'll disappear
    Tears will fall down one last time
    To bid farewell to sadness this time

    I found a way to protect myself from you now
    You won't enjoy any pain from me anymore
    I'm well determined to bury my sadness
    I'll stand back up and I'll embrace my happiness

    I'll let these negative emotions drift away
    If I stop believing in them, they'll disappear
    Tears will fall down one last time
    To bid farewell to sadness this time

    And French adaptation!

    Je vais laisser ces émotions négatives s'éloigner
    Si je cesse de croire en elles, elles vont s'effacer
    Les larmes tombent une dernière fois
    Afin de dire adieu à la tristesse cette fois

    Je trouverai le bonheur et le saisirai pour toujours
    Dégage désespoir, dans ce monde tu n'es pas le bienvenu
    Tu t'amuses à voir pleurer les autres tous les jours ?
    Ce temps a assez duré, tu ne m'auras plus

    Je vais laisser ces émotions négatives s'éloigner
    Si je cesse de croire en elles, elles vont s'effacer
    Les larmes tombent une dernière fois
    Afin de dire adieu à la tristesse cette fois

    J'ai trouvé un moyen de me protéger de toi désormais
    Tu ne t'amuseras plus de ma douleur désormais
    Je suis bien déterminée à enterrer ma tristesse
    Je vais me relever et embrasser mon allégresse

    Je vais laisser ces émotions négatives s'éloigner
    Si je cesse de croire en elles, elles vont s'effacer
    Les larmes tombent une dernière fois
    Afin de dire adieu à la tristesse cette fois

    Explanations...

    I know the title by itself is weird, but there's nothing wrong in this song promised! It's just about giving up sadness and going forward!
    Music: pad by Mosaic Pads, arp pad by Aspire, piano by Noire, lead by Ancient Greek Strings, harp by Elysium Harp.


    Tags Tags: