• Derelict

    『Derelict』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : Nectar Elements, Neoverb, Neutron 4, Ozone 11 Advanced, Nectar 4 Advanced, Vocal Doubler
    Tracks mixing: Vegas Pro 21, FL Studio 21
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 21
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-231210-01699
    LIN (full) : 「601 165 497」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-231210-001854
    Full archive
    Album : Relics - TRACK ??/??

    Rating : Questionable - Q
    Not recommended for people under... : 10
    Reason : possible confusing content
    Restricted on : (none)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 20.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry (soon)

    Japanese lyrics

    遠い昔に愛したのに、今は忘却の淵にいるよ
    君にとってもう存在しない、記憶は一つも残らない
    傷ついたこの顔には今も涙だけが流れているよ
    戻ってくるなら、もしかしたらもっと良い未来が見れるかも

    とても幸せだった思い出に苛まれてた
    過去を見るたびに、この感覚がとても痛くて
    ただ全て忘れたくてけど、努力はまだ無駄だ
    二度と私に会いに戻ってこないことは知って

    遠い昔に愛したのに、今は忘却の淵にいるよ
    君にとってもう存在しない、記憶は一つも残らない
    傷ついたこの顔には今も涙だけが流れているよ
    戻ってくるなら、もしかしたらもっと良い未来が見れるかも

    何日も待ったけど、希望はとても弱かった
    泣かなかった日のことはもう思い出せなくてよ
    君はおそらく別の友人のことを考えて
    私が消える日には君は気付かないでしょうね

    遠い昔に愛したのに、今は忘却の淵にいるよ
    君にとってもう存在しない、記憶は一つも残らない
    傷ついたこの顔には今も涙だけが流れているよ
    戻ってくるなら、もしかしたらもっと良い未来が見れるかも

    Original English text

    Loved a long time ago, now I'm in the abyss of oblivion
    I don't exist anymore to you, not a single memory left
    Only tears can still flow on this pained face
    If ever you come back, maybe I'll see a better future

    Tormented by memories that made me so happy
    Each time I see the past, the sensation is so painful
    I just want to forget everything, but my efforts still remain vain
    I know you won't come back to see me again

    Loved a long time ago, now I'm in the abyss of oblivion
    I don't exist anymore to you, not a single memory left
    Only tears can still flow on this pained face
    If ever you come back, maybe I'll see a better future

    I waited days, but my hopes were so weak
    I can't remember anymore about a day I didn't cry
    You are probably thinking about another friend
    You won't notice the day I'll disappear

    Loved a long time ago, now I'm in the abyss of oblivion
    I don't exist anymore to you, not a single memory left
    Only tears can still flow on this pained face
    If ever you come back, maybe I'll see a better future

    And French adaptation!

    Aimée il y a longtemps, maintenant je suis dans les abysses de l'oubli
    Pour toi je n'existe plus, il ne reste plus un seul souvenir
    Il n'y a plus que les larmes qui peuvent couler sur mon visage endolori
    Si jamais tu reviens, peut-être pourrai-je voir un meilleur avenir

    Tourmentée par des souvenirs qui me rendaient si heureuse
    À chaque fois que je vois le passé, la sensation est si douloureuse
    Je veux juste tout oublier, mais mes efforts restent vains cependant
    Je sais que tu ne reviendras plus me voir maintenant

    Aimée il y a longtemps, maintenant je suis dans les abysses de l'oubli
    Pour toi je n'existe plus, il ne reste plus un seul souvenir
    Il n'y a plus que les larmes qui peuvent couler sur mon visage endolori
    Si jamais tu reviens, peut-être pourrai-je voir un meilleur avenir

    J'ai attendu des jours, mais mes espoirs se sont affaiblis
    Je ne me souviens plus d'un jour où je n'ai pas pleuré
    Tu penses probablement à une autre amie
    Tu ne remarqueras pas le jour où je disparaîtrai

    Aimée il y a longtemps, maintenant je suis dans les abysses de l'oubli
    Pour toi je n'existe plus, il ne reste plus un seul souvenir
    Il n'y a plus que les larmes qui peuvent couler sur mon visage endolori
    Si jamais tu reviens, peut-être pourrai-je voir un meilleur avenir

    Explanations...

    Music: pad by Orbit, sequence pad by Elysium, lead by Elysium Harp, atmo by Lunaris 2 and choirs by Freyja and Arva.


    Tags Tags: