• Demeter's Gambit

    『Demeter's Gambit』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, ExpressFX, iZotope Ozone 9 Advanced, iZotope Neutron 3 Advanced, iZotope Nectar 3 Plus, Vocal Doubler
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 19
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-220221-01344
    LIN (full) : 「600 478 133」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-220221-001498
    Full archive
    Album : Stars Going Extinct - TRACK 19/22

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : yandere content
    Restricted on : piapro (forbidden)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 20.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    足元の地獄の永遠の囚人だった
    涙からの雨は栄養を与えさえない
    この取引に何も変更できなかったよ
    怒りに制限がないことを約束してる

    悪意のある愛に連れ去られた娘だね
    彼女を守りたかったのに失敗してた
    彼女を地獄に縛るのは間違いだった
    愛を私から盗むことを許さないよ

    足元の地獄の永遠の囚人だった
    涙からの雨は栄養を与えさえない
    この取引に何も変更できなかったよ
    怒りに制限がないことを約束してる

    どこでも検索して、どこにも見つからない
    もっと激しい悲しみに襲われていたよ
    諦めなきゃいけないのかわからなかったよ
    終わりのない復讐を決心するまでね

    絶望はゆっくりと死にゆく地球を去った
    誰もが致命的な代償を払うでしょう
    一人になる、飢饉にお前達を殺させて
    何ヶ月もこの喪失を感じた方法

    Original English text

    She was forever prisoner of the hells under my feet
    The rain from my tears don't even nourish
    I couldn't change anything to this deal
    But I promise my wrath won't have any limits

    A daughter taken away by a maleficent love
    I wanted to protect her but failed
    Bonding her to hell was a mistake
    I wouldn't forgive stealing my love away from me

    She was forever prisoner of the hells under my feet
    The rain from my tears don't even nourish
    I couldn't change anything to this deal
    But I promise my wrath won't have any limits

    Searching everywhere but nowhere to be found
    I was reached by a more intense sorrow
    I didn't know if I had to give up
    Until I decided of this never ending revenge

    My despair left the earth slowly dying
    And everyone will pay the deadly price
    Let the famine kill you when I'll be alone
    This is how I felt this loss for months

    And French adaptation!

    Elle était prisonnière à jamais des enfers sous mes pieds
    La pluie de mes larmes ne nourrissent même pas
    Je ne pouvais rien changer à cet accord malgré moi
    Mais je promets que ma rage sera illimitée

    Une fille emmenée au loin par un amour maléfique
    Je voulais la protéger mais j'ai échoué
    La lier à l'enfer est une erreur catastrophique
    Me voler mon amour, je ne saurais jamais le pardonner

    Elle était prisonnière à jamais des enfers sous mes pieds
    La pluie de mes larmes ne nourrissent même pas
    Je ne pouvais rien changer à cet accord malgré moi
    Mais je promets que ma rage sera illimitée

    Cherchant partout mais nulle part ne fut trouvée
    J'ai été atteinte d'un plus intense chagrin
    J'ignorais si je devais abandonner
    Jusqu'à ce que j'ai décidé de cette vengeance sans fin

    Mon désespoir laissé à la terre mourant lentement
    Et tout le monde en paiera le prix mortel
    Quand vous serez seuls, laissez la famine vous tuer progressivement
    Voilà comment j'ai senti cette perte pendant des mois éternels

    Explanations...

    The myth of Demeter and her daughter Persephone... Kidnapped by Hades, the king of hell, and bound to hell because of the infernal fruit's seeds, making Demeter so desperate... That she punishes humans instead.
    Too much maternal love for her daughter leading her to insanity and despair.
    Music: very ancient Greek-based. Atmo by Geosonics II, psaltery by The Conservatoire Collection, chords and leads by Ancient Greek Strings, choirs by Voices of Gaia, harp by Elysium Harp, percussions and kymbalon by Ancient Greek Percussions.


    Tags Tags: ,