• Dead Bird on the Chain

    『Dead Bird on the Chain』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : Nectar Elements, Neoverb, Neutron 4, Ozone 10 Advanced, Nectar 3 Plus, Vocal Doubler
    Tracks mixing: Vegas Pro 20, FL Studio 21
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 21
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-230226-01541
    LIN (full) : 「600 867 703」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-230226-001695
    Full archive
    Album : Slippage - TRACK ??/25

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : implied suicide
    Restricted on : piapro (not recommended)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 20.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry (soon)

    Japanese lyrics

    甘い目であなたを見ている、そっと抱きしめてあげる
    絶対に離さないよ、二度と迷子になりたくない
    私のそばにいれば、あなたの世話をするでしょうよね
    二度と私をもう裏切らないって約束してね

    この楽園で永遠に守っている
    君が離れたくないことを保証して
    どうしてそんなに怖かったか教えて
    もう死ぬ危険はないってわかっている

    甘い目であなたを見ている、そっと抱きしめてあげる
    絶対に離さないよ、二度と迷子になりたくない
    私のそばにいれば、あなたの世話をするでしょうよね
    二度と私をもう裏切らないって約束してね

    どうして君の声がもう聞こえないの?
    君の世話をすることを約束してた
    でも失敗していたの?信じたくない
    闇の向こうに君と一緒にいられる?

    Original English text

    Looking at you with sweet eyes, I'll gently hold you in my arms
    I will never let you go away, I don't want you to get lost again
    If you remain next to me, I'll take care of you
    Just promise me you won't ever betray me again

    I'll keep you forever in this paradise
    I'll ensure you'll never want to leave
    Tell me why you were so scared
    You know you don't have the risk anymore to die

    Looking at you with sweet eyes, I'll gently hold you in my arms
    I will never let you go away, I don't want you to get lost again
    If you remain next to me, I'll take care of you
    Just promise me you won't ever betray me again

    Why can't I hear your voice anymore?
    I promised to take care of you
    But did I fail? I don't want to believe it
    Can I join you beyond blackness?

    And French adaptation!

    Te regardant avec des yeux doux, je te tiendrai gentiment dans mes bras
    Je ne te laisserai jamais partir, je ne veux pas que tu te perdes à nouveau
    Si tu restes à mes côtés, je prendrai bien soin de toi
    Promets-moi juste de ne pas me trahir de nouveau

    Je te garderai à jamais dans ce paradis
    Je m'assurerai que tu ne veuilles jamais partir
    Pourquoi avais-tu si peur, dis
    Tu sais que tu ne risques plus de mourir

    Te regardant avec des yeux doux, je te tiendrai gentiment dans mes bras
    Je ne te laisserai jamais partir, je ne veux pas que tu te perdes à nouveau
    Si tu restes à mes côtés, je prendrai bien soin de toi
    Promets-moi juste de ne pas me trahir de nouveau

    Pourquoi ne puis-je plus entendre ta voix ?
    J'avais promis de prendre soin de toi
    Mais ai-je échoué ? Je ne veux pas y croire
    Puis-je te rejoindre au-delà de ce noir ?

    Explanations...

    Someone who believes her lover is still alive but the truth is quite far away...
    Music: piano by Ashlight, choirs by Omnia, lead and arp by Morpheus and pad by Haunted Spaces.


    Tags Tags: