• Dark Matter

    『Dark Matter』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : Nectar Elements, Neoverb, Neutron 4, Ozone 10 Advanced, Nectar 3 Plus, Vocal Doubler
    Tracks mixing: Vegas Pro 20, FL Studio 21
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 21
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-230803-01643
    LIN (full) : 「601 036 639」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-230803-001798
    Full archive
    Album : Excess - TRACK ??/30

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : murders
    Restricted on : (none)

    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 20.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry (soon)

    Japanese lyrics

    この世界を全部消去させてくれ、宇宙を星くずに戻させてね
    そしてもし取り巻く現実を消し去ることができないなら、行かせてね

    全てが嘘だと分かって、真実はない
    体はまだこの現実に縛られて
    何も真実でないことは知らない
    この致命的な運命は残酷

    この世界を全部消去させてくれ、宇宙を星くずに戻させてね
    そしてもし取り巻く現実を消し去ることができないなら、行かせてね

    なぜ何も燃えたくないのでしょうかな
    なぜ何も明らかにできないのかな
    何も発明してないことを誓って
    何かは確かだ、滞在したくない

    Original English text

    Let me erase this whole world, let me turn back the universe into stardust
    And if I can't extinct the reality surrounding me, let me go away

    I know everything is just lies, there is no truth
    My body is still chained to this reality
    They don't know nothing is real
    This deadly fate is cruel

    Let me erase this whole world, let me turn back the universe into stardust
    And if I can't extinct the reality surrounding me, let me go away

    Why nothing wants to burn
    Why can't I unveil anything
    I promise I didn't invent anything
    Something is certain, I don't want to stay

    And French adaptation!

    Laisse-moi effacer ce monde en entier, laisse-moi transformer l'univers en poussière étoilée
    Et si je ne peux pas éteindre la réalité qui m'entoure, laissez-moi m'en aller

    Je sais que tout n'est que mensonges, aucune vérité
    Mon corps est encore enchaîné à cette réalité
    Ils ne savent pas que rien n'est réel
    Ce destin mortel est cruel

    Laisse-moi effacer ce monde en entier, laisse-moi transformer l'univers en poussière étoilée
    Et si je ne peux pas éteindre la réalité qui m'entoure, laissez-moi m'en aller

    Pourquoi rien ne veut-il brûler
    Pourquoi ne puis-je rien dévoiler
    Je promets je n'ai rien inventé
    Une chose est sûre, je ne veux pas rester

    Explanations...

    Music: sequence pad by Piano Colors, synth line by Morpheus, ether pad by Sambhala, sub bass by Sytrus and lead by Ancient Greek Strings.


    Tags Tags: