• Crimson Retribution

    『Crimson Retribution』

    Music, lyrics : NynthixiaP
    Rearrangement : iZotope Nectar Elements, iZotope Nectar 3 Plus, ExpressFX, iZotope Ozone 9 Advanced, iZotope Neutron 3 Advanced, Vocal Doubler
    Tracks mixing : Vegas Pro 18
    Synthesizer : FL Studio 20
    LIC (instru) : 12FR-210530-01246
    LIN (full) : 「600 198 407」
    IMIC (full) : 12FR-NYN8937-210530-001400
    Instrumental - sung version
    Catalog ticket
    Album : Melodies of Violence -To Crimson Ashes- - TRACK 12/17

    Rating : Mature (second class) - M14
    Not recommended for people under... : 14
    Reason : murders
    Restricted on : (none)


    This file is registered under Specific Copyleft Attribution Non Commercial Share-Alike 19.0 license. 

    PlayDB entry

    Japanese lyrics

    あなたが犯した全ての暴力に対して、決して許さないよね
    とって最愛の全てを失った、今あなたは支払う必要がある
    その行為がそれ以上の結果をもたらさなかったと思っていたの?
    平和がもう選択できないなら、君の火と私と戦うでしょう

    傷つけすぎた、あまりにも多くの血を吐いてた
    終わりだよ、深紅の報復を差し上げているよ

    もう何が起こるか気にしないでしょうよ、とにかく粉々になっていた
    やむを得ないことが行われると、二度と変わらないことを知っている
    神々を信じているにもかかわらず、血なまぐさい戦争に入ると
    精神が憎しみに侵略されると、神は無益になっているよね

    傷つけすぎた、あまりにも多くの血を吐いてた
    終わりだよ、深紅の報復を差し上げているよ

    傷つけすぎた、あまりにも多くの血を吐いてた
    終わりだよ、深紅の報復を差し上げているよ

    Original English text

    For all the violences you have committed, I'll never forgive you
    I have lost everything being the dearest to me, now you'll have to pay
    Did you think that acts didn't have further consequences?
    I'll fight your fire with mine, if peace isn't the choice anymore

    You have wounded me too much, I spitted too much blood
    Now this is over, and I'll give you crimson retribution

    I won't care anymore about what will happen to me, I'm shattered anyway
    Once unavoidable has been done, we both know it will never change again
    Despite believing in gods, once we go into the bloody war
    They become futilities as your spirit gets invaded by hatred

    You have wounded me too much, I spitted too much blood
    Now this is over, and I'll give you crimson retribution

    You have wounded me too much, I spitted too much blood
    Now this is over, and I'll give you crimson retribution

    And French adaptation!

    Pour toutes les violences que tu as commises, je ne saurai le pardonner
    J'ai perdu tout ce qui m'était le plus cher, maintenant tu vas devoir payer
    Pensais-tu que tes actes étaient sans conséquences ?
    Je combattrai ton feu par le mien, si la paix est un choix qui n'a plus son importance

    Tu m'as trop blessée, j'ai craché trop de sang
    Mais maintenant c'est terminé, et je donnerai ton pourpre châtiment

    Je me ficherai de ce qui va m'arriver, de toute façon je suis totalement cassée
    Une fois l'inévitable déjà commis, nous savons bien qu'il ne changera plus jamais
    Même si on croit en des dieux, une fois partis dans la guerre de sang
    Alors que ton esprit est envahi par la haine, ils ne sont plus que futilités maintenant

    Tu m'as trop blessée, j'ai craché trop de sang
    Mais maintenant c'est terminé, et je donnerai ton pourpre châtiment

    Tu m'as trop blessée, j'ai craché trop de sang
    Mais maintenant c'est terminé, et je donnerai ton pourpre châtiment

    Explanations...

    Someone avenging herself by killing the one who badly hurt her in the past.
    Music: pad and bridge sequence by Serum, plucks by GMS and lead by Hybrid Keys.