• Changes for the schedules in 2024

    Hello, Nynthixia here

    Will be explaining how I will work on 2024, since my health is going no better and I have more and more difficulties to keep up. Seems like I most often do a single song per week.

    Generally you know that the last albums ongoing contain about 30 tracks, with about a good dozen of singers everytime. They mostly have 2 tracks/album and it fills up with deadlines but also new arrivals. The albums, formerly monthly, were released every 2 months for series albums. In the albums it was mostly 50% public demos and 50% album-only tracks.

    This work pace is no longer possible for now due to my current condition so this is how it will work:

    - "Excess" (CD39.5): the album is mostly done so it will be released normally next week, on the 20th.

    - "Mind Alteration Disorder" (CD40): the tracks are also all done so this will have the 2023 work pace thing. Release March 16, 2024.

    - "Relics" (CD40.5): this is the album I'm on right now, it will be the last one to have the 2023 work pace thing. Release May 25, 2024.

    - CD41 (which doesn't have a name yet): this will be the first album to apply the 2024 schedule, which is as follows:

     

    2024 schedule work pace

    - 1 track/singer if a single deadline in the album, 2 tracks if both deadlines are too close from each other (are concerned by this: Rikka, Karin, Chifuyu, RIME, GUMI, Nyui, Minus, Tianyi (case of December/January deadlines)) and groups might be preferred if possible (condition: same engine minimum, so you can't have Celeste with Yukari/Akari/CUL or the Ichigawas with GUMI).
    - new arrivants will always have 2 tracks and they will be private in every case: a normal track and the series one. Expect this to arrive for SeeU very soon.
    - albums will still contain ~30 tracks however
    - and after I'll adapt it for the releases

     

    This will be at least until my treatment gets over... Which I don't think it will end before at least NOVEMBER. Yes, it's that serious. Problem is that apparently anti-depressants treatments for anxiety are at least a year long. And since this is what tires me up a lot...
    And if you ask me "change your medication"... Actually we already changed it once because the previous treatment was even worse. Couldn't even focus. So I'm telling myself the current one is not that bad in comparison.

    It's the price I have to pay for not getting a burn out, that would be even worsened with the medication. Otherwise no worries I'm fine for now. It's at least way better than few months ago. Just very tired, that's it.

    So yeah, the treatment more affecting my working speed than the content.

     

    So sorry if it will make less album-only tracks, but at least there will be some.

    The lives will still be done, reminder for the next ones:

    EP10 - Explanations of the bonus 1 of CDHS3 + SEKAI's recordings (because they quite go together actually)

    English / no chat reading (VOD-type) / age restricted / CDHS3 spoilers (terminal insanity timeline only) / whiteboard with Google Doc next to me / 2+ hours

    EP11 - Explanations of the bonus 3 of CDHS3

    English / no chat reading (VOD-type) / age restricted / CDHS3 spoilers (terminal insanity timeline only) / whiteboard with Google Doc next to me / 2+ hours

    EP12 - Explanations of the bonus 4 of CDHS3

    English / no chat reading (VOD-type) / age restricted / CDHS3 spoilers (terminal insanity timeline only) / whiteboard with Google Doc next to me / 1+ hour

    EP13 - A32 explanations

    English / no chat reading (VOD-type) / age restricted / spoiler-free / whiteboard with blog post next to me / maybe more than 2h

    EP14 - D6 explanations

    English / no chat reading (VOD-type) / age restricted / spoiler-free / whiteboard with blog post next to me / maybe more than 2h

    EP15 - E6 explanations

    English / no chat reading (VOD-type) / age restricted / spoiler-free / whiteboard with blog post next to me / maybe more than 2h

    (EP10 and EP15 might contain very sensitive content, EP11, 13 and 14 are quite mild, EP12 is "averagely violent" I'd say)

     

    Other info:

    - I'm aware for HARU's VOICEPEAK and of course she'll be taken. KAFU VOICEPEAK announced next month maybe????
    - Still waiting for ROSA's crowdfunding too

    Again, happy new year, take care of yourselves and go download the CDHS3 if you didn't yet. Plus don't forget you can exclusively hear Minus/Yongye AI in it!!!! If that's not great!!!

    Nynthixia